Member Reviews for National Cycle Paladin Back Rest- Various Motorcycle Models

National Cycle Paladin Back Rest- Various Motorcycle Models

Buy Now. Earn 136 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
We Will Match Any Price
Part Number: NC-P9800A
MSRP: 150.95
Price: $135.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $14.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.44 (based on 405 reviews)

Breakdown:
26 Reviews
17 Reviews
7 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 50    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/23/10 by
Chad Jenkins (chadjenk) from Fuquay Varina, NC, United States, for a 2007 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

great back rest and easy to install 1 hour to install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/17/10 by
Anthony (adkinsler) from , TN, United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Excellent product. The height and size are great and it looks great too. Very easy to assemble.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/30/10 by
(kurtkds) from , , for a 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Good quality, easy to assemble.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/30/10 by
Diddó (diddo) from Grundarfjörður, , IS, for a 2007 / Black 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Easy to install and just excellent fit.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/10/09 by
(krlowther) from , FL, United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Brilliant! Easy to install and VERY stable. I was afraid a removable backrest would feel "sloppy". Not at all. Easy to put on and take off. The wife Loves it!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/17/09 by
Mark Spencer (Shigonoth) from , CO, United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Just installed. Easy installation.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/21/08 by
Mike Sherrick (Sherrick) from Columbia, MO, United States, for a 2006 titaniam silver charcole flames 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

national cycles has hit a home run with this one folks. When I ride alone I can take it off. and have the looke that i like for my bike. and when my wife rides whith me. i can put it on in just seconds. for her. and the assemly fit my bike to a T.it has given me two bikes insted of just one.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/18/08 by
wildman (coloradosky) from ESTES PARK, CO, United States, for a 04 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Good looks and functional.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/16/08 by
js (jsspicer) from , , for a 0 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Leans a little too far back for my Lady's comfort but is nice when she is getting tired of sitting upright.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/21/08 by
Moff Moffat (CDMOFF) from Sydney, , Asia, for a 2003 black 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Looks good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/20/07 by
Bob (Bob54) from Mississauga, ON, Canada, for a 2003 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

easy installation. Great to carry extras.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/17/06 by
Bill (bgraef) from Orlando, FL, United States, for a 2005 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Quick install and removal. Much better than Honda model.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/16/06 by
Chris (czarconi) from Washington, DC, United States, for a 2003 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Works great, on and off in 10 seconds.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/19/06 by
Dean Nicholson (deannicholson) from Fort St. John, BC, Canada, for a 2006 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

looks good easy to install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/17/06 by
NORM (NORM03) from lawrence, MA, United States, for a 2003 orange/ flames 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

VERY COMFORTABLE BACKREST. NOT FOR LOOKS ONLY. BUILT STRONG.
Review Details 

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 03/26/06 by
schoeny Schoenfeld (Schoeny23) from Otis, CO, United States, for a 2002 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

I received it with the bike used
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 02/27/06 by
John (iubigred007) from Tampa, FL, United States, for a 2002 Black and Chrome 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

I hate to give this product such a bad rating, because it is a great product and does fit what I needed. it does exactly what it should, but not to the perfection I would have expected. fit was bad and finish (chrome) was bad! my first national cycle purchase, and I'm not impressed at all! I bought the entire setup (backrest w/ pad, quickeset3 mounts, and luggage rack) putting the backrest w/ pad onto the quickset3 brackets was a really tight fit, they did not fit together very nicely at all, and I had to pound it together with a rubber mallet in order for them to go together. also, the lock that is on the quickset3 brackets does not work properly and will take some modifications if I want it to work the way it SHOULD have worked when shipped from national cycle. with the exception of the luggage rack (which still had badly chromed weld joints) the chrome of these pieces was not good either! brown spots all over, badly chromed weld joints, pits, tiny scratches, etc... I cal...
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 02/23/06 by
Dave (dcop) from Orlando, FL, United States, for a 2004, red 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

bought 02/18/06
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/10/06 by
Gunnar Thorarinsson (titturinn) from kópavogur(Iceland), , Americas, for a 2002 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Look goud and it is goud that you can put it on and off in a seconds
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/11/05 by
Jeff (aquaskier) from W. Sacramento, CA, United States, for a 2010 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Clean and simple. Got the quick release system and love it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 50    next

}