Member Reviews for National Cycle Paladin Luggage Rack To Mount To Paladin Sissybar Only

National Cycle Paladin Luggage Rack To Mount To Paladin Sissybar Only


Buy Now. Earn 99 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
We Will Match Any Price
Part Number: NC-P9900
MSRP: 109.95
Price: $98.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $10.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 3 business days what's this?






View installation guide

Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.39 (based on 223 reviews)

Breakdown:
25 Reviews
19 Reviews
6 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 19 of 19    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/30/08 by
Austin (Intruder03) from Charlottesville, VA, United States, for a 2002 blue 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

gotta have.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/17/08 by
Eric (Eric) from Locust Grove, GA, United States, for a Black 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Great Product - Functional and Looks Great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/21/06 by
al (albdarts) from highland, IN, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

nice for long trips
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/05/06 by
George (PITVTX) from Coraopolis, PA, United States, for a 2002 Black 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

I figured I might as well get this along with the backrest for those road trips when you need all the room you can get. Turn out it comes in more handy than I thought. However if your anal about fine scratches on chrome be prepared. If you use this they will come. But that can't be helped. It is very strong though.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/28/06 by
lee andrews (landrews) from rensselaer, IN, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Nice finish to the chrome fit is a little tight but works well enough. Easy Install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/14/04 by
Derek (Hulkster812) from Gainesville, FL, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

good product
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/10/04 by
HÃ¥kan (hkkvarns) from Stockholm, , Americas, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Solid, but the chrome is not perfect.
Review Details 

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/08/03 by
HardlyDavidson (gl1800c) from Willows, CA, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Nice feature. A must if you plan on any kind of T-bag. Keeps items off the rear fender. Looks nice too.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/04/03 by
Rich (richbiondi) from Easton, MD, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Purchased with sissy bar.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/21/03 by
Paul Fisher (pd1fisher) from Silverdale, WA, United States, for a 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Had to remove the rail from my Corbin seat to fit the rack on. Easy install. Nice finish. I installed saddlebags on ghost brackets at the same time, so I had to buy longer bolts.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/08/03 by
john eduardo (eddie364) from NEWBURGH, NY, United States, for a 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

very nice and easy to install. I got the hole assembly backrest, luggage rack and quick disconnect mounting hardware it really adds to the bikes looks and is a snap to put on or take off depending on the ridding you plan to do.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/31/03 by
BEAR (DOGPATCH44) from KISSIMMEE, FL, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Got it with my back rest. It works good on long trips and when I don't need it I take it of. Also got the quick release.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/30/02 by
The Kerse (mdmckersie) from Kentwood, MI, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

I finally added this to my quick disconnect backrest for those longer rides riding two up. I now have a place to put stuff. Seems to work well even if it is a little ugly. The nice thing about the Paladiin product is you can easily take it off when your not riding two up, which is most of the time for me. When the backrest is off it keeps my X looking sleek and kool! Bottom line is this product works for me.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/10/02 by
Travis Pollock (tpollock43) from Burnsville, MN, United States, for a 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Got this to go along with the backrest. Worked well for holding my gear on a long haul cross country. Nothin' fancy, but worth the price. OEM was not an option when I bought my VTX in April 2001.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/15/02 by
MARK (skidmark47) from Mokelumne Hill, CA, United States, for a 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Looks good with backrest. I was a little disappointed at first as the rack is only rated at 5 lbs.How ever after a year I have used my tbag loaded 20-40 lbs on this rack without any problems for 5K miles.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/11/02 by
C. L. Baker (clbaker) from Pensacola, FL, United States, for a silver 02 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

It looks good with the backrest.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/14/02 by
bbilb Keating (bbilb) from Killeen, TX, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Dont be fooled you will spend 350 dollars on this after you buy the mounting brackets and sissy bar, they didn't clean up the inside of the mounting arms befor crome plating, and the rack came with a 3# rating yes a three pound rating. The easy on off is tricky you have to pry it on and off doesently exactly fit. It doesn't rattle and looks to be able to handle more than 3 pounds.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/27/02 by
Rick Draper (RicsVTX) from Jackson, MS, United States, for a 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

This is a nice to have with the back rest when traveling with a ridder. Quality is very good.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/13/02 by
Dave Dragon (davedragon) from Largo, FL, United States, for a 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

I removed and got the Honda Line system. I did not like the removeable feature of the mounting system.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 19 of 19    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for National Cycle Paladin Luggage Rack To Mount To Paladin Sissybar Only also viewed
Scroll right
}
Images, css and javascript optimized via IISpeed by We-AMP