Member Reviews for National Cycle Paladin Luggage Rack To Mount To Paladin Sissybar Only

National Cycle Paladin Luggage Rack To Mount To Paladin Sissybar Only


Buy Now. Earn 99 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
We Will Match Any Price
Part Number: NC-P9900
MSRP: 109.95
Price: $98.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $10.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 - 3 business days what's this?






View installation guide

Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.39 (based on 223 reviews)

Breakdown:
25 Reviews
19 Reviews
6 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 25    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/29/12 by
jim peters (vulcanater) from Edmonds, WA, United States, for a 2002 Black 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Nice quality piece. Use with the quick set mounting hardware and back rest. When all together its a very nice system
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/12/11 by
Deano Harris (prayzallwaze) from Hereford, TX, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

See my pics ! Great fit and finish !
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/26/07 by
VTX-Mike (mtm0915) from Flint, MI, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Easy install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/08/06 by
Greg Shaw (SCBadVTX) from Rock Hill, SC, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Excellant workmanship and chrome. I've strapped on packs a great deal heavier than recommended and had no problems.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/27/06 by
David Bennett (dlbennet) from Bothell, WA, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Looks Great, installed great. What can I say?
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/10/06 by
Dan (wb4flash) from Riverbank, CA, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

need this to carry luggage
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/22/05 by
Mark Pacarro (keola) from Kaneohe, HI, United States, for a 2004 black 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

This item goes good with the detachable backrest hardware kit.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/20/05 by
Travis (Topa_1) from Clearwater, FL, United States, for a 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

loved it on and off in a sec almost as fast as she decited to go or not
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/15/05 by
Jay Van Wetering (fjvanwetering) from Boys Town, NE, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

got this BEFORE I bought my saddlebags. I mean, I needed SOMETHING to help me carry stuff. I am a "bungee chord master" and you should have seen the stuff this luggage rack handled! They print "no more than 5 lbs. weight" on the item, but I have had plenty more than that on the rack.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/15/05 by
vagelis (vagtri) from , , Greece, for a 0 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

verry good
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/23/05 by
Rich (richhhoch2) from Hampden, ME, United States, for a 2001 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

It's mounted a little to high.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/29/04 by
GQSMOOTH (GQSMOOTH) from Browns Mills, NJ, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Adds support for when using T-bag and passenger. Weight limit is approx. 10 lbs, but does't support wieght of bag, pouch over backrest does. Gives good place to tie t-bad to when traveling.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/03/04 by
jeff (jgoodvtx) from evansville, IN, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

The wife really likes it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/08/04 by
Chris (eibach1) from Orlando, FL, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Good to have on trips, slap a roll bag on there, or get a fullsize back that ataches to the backrest, and your ready, great product.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/20/04 by
Clabbe (Clabbe) from , , Americas, for a 02 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Absolutely superproduct - Ride solo or with passanger in seconds.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/29/04 by
Shaun Hebert (juggle7) from Cummington, MA, United States, for a 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Good solid steel with quality chrome. Nice when used with quick release mounting hardware. On and off in seconds!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/11/04 by
Walt Parke (parkew) from Sterling Heights, MI, United States, for a 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Very solid. Hold my Backpack for trips.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/10/04 by
Devon Kwasniewski (Devon) from Florence, SD, United States, for a 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Sturdy built and great looking, easy install, and even easier on and off.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/30/03 by
Jim (jcctx) from The Colony, TX, United States, for a 2003 Candy Red 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Excellent product
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/26/03 by
Bill Coupe (billcoupe) from Burlington, NC, United States, for a 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Nicely constructed, and very strong. Chrome quality is the best of any luggage rack I've ever had.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 25    next

}