Member Reviews for National Cycle Paladin Luggage Rack To Mount To Paladin Sissybar Only

National Cycle Paladin Luggage Rack To Mount To Paladin Sissybar Only


Buy Now. Earn 99 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
We Will Match Any Price
Part Number: NC-P9900
MSRP: 109.95
Price: $98.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $10.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 3 business days what's this?






View installation guide

Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.39 (based on 223 reviews)

Breakdown:
21 Reviews
15 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 38    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/09/12 by
LG (PastorLG) from Marlow, OK, US, for a 2006 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I purchased this after i had already put on the backrest. I love it. It went on easily and has a very good look on the bike. I don't think you can go wrong with this. Just make sure you have a paladin setup. It also came with longer bolts for installation.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/18/11 by
Chris (Darmoc) from , , for a Silver 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Had one on my honda shadow sabre 1100....liked it alot so bought one for my new bike, have hard bags, luggage rack, sissy bar with pad..... great system!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/11/11 by
Gary Allen (GaryAllen7) from Proctorville, OH, United States, for a Black 2007 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I bought this as part of the Paladin Backrest package. It was exactly as described and seems to be of very good quality. The metal (consistent with the backrest and locking brackets) is very heavy and the chroming seems to be of very high quality. The rack is actually pretty large, being able to easily hold my work backback that I can now strap down with little effort. I could have done without the extra large Paladin logo (both on the backrest and luggage rack), but it's a minor annoyance. Time will tell on how well the finish holds up, but so far, it seems to be a REALLY nice piece.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/03/11 by
Ted (tedlyons) from Apex, NC, United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Solid construction, and looks good. If you get the backrest, you should get the luggage rack.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/18/11 by
curly goodes (goodescurly) from Perth, WA, Australia, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

good for the trips
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/12/10 by
Ed Brandenburg (brandenburg) from South Hill, VA, for a 2009 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

much easier to install than the Cobra back rest that i put on my first bike. I like the way it looks too.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/11/10 by
Sgt Pepper (delutz) from Vancouver, WA, United States, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I got this luggage rack so I can mount a trunk on my ride to some of those long trips that I take every year.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/08/09 by
Mark Johnston (BUPD19) from Burlington, WI, United States, for a 2004 Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Purchased this as a package from J.C. Whitney. Included the luggage rack, backrest and mounting hardware. Saved about $70.00 overall, including shipping.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/21/08 by
Rich Browning (rbrowning) from Mountain House, CA, United States, for a 2005 Black w/Windshield, Highway Bars, Speedsters 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Use with quickset and paladin backrest
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/26/08 by
Brian Cormier (BrianCormier) from Lafayette, LA, United States, for a 2006 Metallic Blue 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Very good product
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/06/08 by
vtxmike (vtxmmike) from victoria, BC, Canada, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Good looking unit, nice and solid. Better than I expected given some of the reviews I had read, maybe they have improved the product? Anyway, am very happy with it, easy install and good fit.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/20/07 by
Jim (bigbluesuperduty) from , , for a 0 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Like this item. Seems really well made.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/09/07 by
Chartman Toole (RCToole) from Greenwood, IN, United States, for a 2010 EG Classic 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Purchased as a kit with the brackets and backrest. Love them! Relatively easy to install. Looks great. Very well made. Very, very tight fit on bike at first, so be very careful when removing and installing it so you don't scratch the fender rail chrome. Might want to "stretch" the entire bracket at the open end slightly after completely assembled. 2007 VTX requires different model # than earlier VTXs.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 07/06/07 by
(Dug407) from SLC, UT, United States, for a Black 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

good looking. great additon to your bike. fits perfectly with the National Cycle Paladin back rest. It will require a little patients during assembly if you opt to go with the quick set mounting system. It's an extremely tight fit with the brackets. Getting it aligned with the backrest and side brackets to insert bolts takes a little work.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/10/07 by
Dave (delutz) from Vancouver, WA, United States, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

The luggage rack comes in handy for thoughs long trips
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/01/07 by
David Young (Suprdave) from Houston, TX, United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

looks very good.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/29/07 by
Ducky (VTXaholic) from Northumberland, PA, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Very Well built, very sturdy. Handled my Kury full dresser bag fully loaded with no problem.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/25/06 by
Doughboy (fixwing) from Webster, TX, United States, for a 2006 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Looks good and soild.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/23/06 by
Denny (mojorden) from St. Joseph, MO, United States, for a 2002 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

A must with a back rest
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/26/06 by
Alexey Galtsev (AlexG) from Moscow, , Europe, for a 2004 black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

very nee for my girlfriend and for lond way for baggage
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 38    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for National Cycle Paladin Luggage Rack To Mount To Paladin Sissybar Only also viewed
Scroll right
}
Page accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET