Member Reviews for National Cycle Speedometer Cowl- Suzuki VL1500 Intruder/ VL800 Intruder Volusia/ C50 Boulevard

National Cycle Speedometer Cowl- Suzuki VL1500 Intruder/ VL800 Intruder Volusia/ C50 Boulevard

Buy Now. Earn 59 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
We Will Match Any Price
Part Number: NC-N7820
MSRP: 64.95
Price: $58.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $5.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.11 (based on 19 reviews)

Breakdown:
8 Reviews
5 Reviews
4 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 18 of 18    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/07/12 by
THE WOLF (DLEWOLF) from Sussex, NJ, US, for a 2001 Black 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Easy to install. Had no problem with the double sided tape. Seems to be on tight, but will have to see if it stays put!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/25/12 by
Brian McKee (cassino64) from St. Catharines, ON, Canada, for a 2001 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Sweet Addition. Finishes the look.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 01/15/10 by
LaserBear (bamund) from Moelv, , Norway, for a Coustum - 2004 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Hmmmm - just glue for mont........ hmmm
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/25/09 by
Alberto Bulnes (BuGaAl) from Monterrey, N.L. Mexico, , Americas, for a 2001 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Lokks Nice, little bit difficult on instaling, i had to add another glue (silicon)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/30/09 by
Thomas Kaiser (tkais00) from Leslie, MI, United States, for a 2003, Deep burgandy and black 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Solid weighted Visor, Looks good. I modified the mounting a little. I did not use the neoprene adhesive strip that came attached to visor. I didn't care for the visor sitting up off the speed dial. It didn't feel secure after I installed it. I was a little surprised how easy it pulled back off the speed dial once I decided to take my chances and remove it. A little to easy for my liking. I cut the neoprene off the visor itself. That side of the neoprene is attached well. Cleaned the visor surface and used a pliable adhesive. It put the visor tighter to the speed dial, giving it a much better look and fit. If you like the look of the visor I would recommend this one.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/10/08 by
Buzz (Audguy) from Kemptville, ON, CA, for a 1999 black & silver 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

More chrome !!!!!! and makes the gauge easier to see on sunny days
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/22/07 by
Lee Shaffer (leedog96) from Albuquerque, NM, United States, for a 2001 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Nice look to the bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 03/13/07 by
Jim "Hippie' Sentenn (hippie_ms) from Horn Lake, MS, United States, for a 2000 / Black 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

tape needed relocating, after removing and installing new tape, installation was easy and look was impressive. tape needs to be put on outside edge area to match console area.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/06/06 by
Kevdog (kdavey) from Rockford, WA, United States, for a 2003 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Best visor I've seen for my bike. Used my own double stick outdoor tape to make a good conection to console.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/29/06 by
sam lewis (oldhead) from lewistown, PA, United States, for a 2001 red/gold 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

look good great
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 06/22/06 by
Bob Feis (shrek821) from Yakima, WA, United States, for a 2003 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

looks good
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/26/06 by
daniel (volkom) from beloeil, QC, Canada, for a 1998 real flames 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

the double sided tape is on the wrong side.??? i fixed with epoxy. look great.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/20/06 by
Louis Lampron (goglu1) from Lavaltrie, QC, Canada, for a 1999 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

one problem nextime dont put the tape on
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 02/17/06 by
Reddragon (Reddragon774) from Foristell, MO, United States, for a 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

National needs to figure where to put the sticky tape that mounts this item...It comes stuck to the wrong side...LOL...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/06/06 by
D.C. "Bull" Pearce (Bullkat) from lillington, NC, United States, for a 2004 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

looks good, takes glare off of windshield from gauage and keeps glasre off the gaiuage from the sun. makes it easier to see speedometer and looks good.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/05/06 by
Paul (paul32725) from Deltona, FL, United States, for a 2004 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

love it, looks great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/18/06 by
Rannie Ranstead (thmpr) from Tauranga New Zealand, , Asia, for a 2002 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

good finish off for speedo, reduces glare some what as well.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 11/19/05 by
Jerry (Jester) (JerryVC) from Camden NSW, Australia, , Asia, for a 2002 (Custom sprayed blue and white) 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

09.01.06 - Just arrived today. Don't like it. Doesn't mount very well, took it off. Had the funny feeling it would fall off first ride I went on. Double sided tape is not the best way they could have attached this. Will keep it in the box for now.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 18 of 18    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for National Cycle Speedometer Cowl- Suzuki VL1500 Intruder/ VL800 Intruder Volusia/ C50 Boulevard also viewed
Scroll right
}
Powered by IISpeed - Google PageSpeed optimization for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET