Member Reviews for National Cycle Street Shield EX, Light Tint, For 7/8 in. Handlebars- Various Motorcycle Models

National Cycle Street Shield EX, Light Tint, For 7/8 in. Handlebars- Various Motorcycle Models


Buy Now. Earn 144 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
We Will Match Any Price
Part Number: NC-N2567
MSRP: $159.95
Price: $143.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $15.96 today!
Available Usually ships within 2 business days what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.09 (based on 35 reviews)

Breakdown:
10 Reviews
18 Reviews
7 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 35    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/23/08 by
lee gregory (leegreg71) from ft myers, FL, United States, for a '96 teal & cream 1100 Virago wrote:

bought this as a replacement for a full size windshield, easy to install. nice slim look, excellent protection
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/18/07 by
Dave Bruton (The_Dbay) from Moncton, NB, Canada, for a 1999 Yamaha Road Star Silverado 1600 Custom 750 Virago wrote:

Great shield, might have to relocate the front signal lights to make it fit closer to the headlight but all in all... I am happy with it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/26/06 by
John R Messinger (jfbuddhajr) from Olga, WA, for a 2004 Dark Red Metallic Other Make/Model wrote:

I bought this for a friend with a 1980 Yamaha 800 special, it fits well, looks good, and it was really great to find a windshield that would fit that old of a bike. Thanks CC
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/28/05 by
Jess (Gdwrnchfan) from Merriam, KS, United States, for a 2000 750 Vulcan wrote:

Instructions could have been more detailed and clear. Looks great on the bike.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/18/05 by
bob boltz (helser) from Vancouver, WA, United States, for a 2002 black 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

great look for my bike
Review Details 

1 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 10/28/05 by
Lee (lquigley) from kenner, LA, United States, for a 2002 black 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

I like the look, but not very happy with the brackets. I would have to rethink this buy.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/29/05 by
meade (meade) from melrose park, IL, United States, for a 2005 750 Vulcan wrote:

The first thing I wanted for my bike was a windshield. The EX filled the bill perfectly.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 07/21/05 by
Cheeto (Cheezyrider) from Lyons, IL, United States, for a 2005 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Great price, decent quality. EZ install. I am somewhat hesitant about using it at night on twisty roads. The curve in the plexiglass acts like warped lens, and distorts your vision of the road. If I was to do it again, I would've bought a different shield.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 07/01/05 by
Jen (thebutcherswife) from Elk City, OK, United States, for a 2004 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

The shield was on the bike when I bought it. I have not once used it. Of course we haven't been far yet this summer, and I don't use it in town. I will update later.
Review Details 

1 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/17/05 by
Bob (fordfam) from Beebe, AR, United States, for a 2003 750 Magna wrote:

Works great and looks good. I just wish it was taller.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/30/05 by
Yogi Willis (magnamedic) from Loganville, GA, United States, for a 1998 750 Magna wrote:

Great Shield for the Magna. Looks good and provides enough protection without being soooo big. Easy on and off.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/15/05 by
Jim Linville (Vulcan750318) from Roseville, MI, United States, for a 2001 750 Vulcan wrote:

Excellent product works well .
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/28/05 by
Mike (ironbandit) from Jonesboro, AR, United States, for a 2002 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Sporty looking and very effective for fair-weather riding or light rain. Good wind deflection under 65 mph. Loved it enough to take it off my old bike when i sold it to put it on this one.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 02/12/05 by
Laura (lulucruize) from Youngstown, OH, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Like it alot, just enough to keep the wind off your chest, doesn't obstruct vision
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/02/05 by
Jason (jmorton516) from Amarillo, TX, United States, for a 2002 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Sheild is great. It is large enough to block the wind and small enough to follow the lines of my bike. It is a breeze to take off. In less than 60 seconds I can take it off or put it on so I can have it on for long trips or off for around town.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/23/04 by
ALEX (MYMAGV4) from KNOXVILLE, TN, United States, for a 97 750 Magna wrote:

It took several rides and a lot of stopping to adjust, but once the sweet spot was found, it is very good for cutting through the air. On cold and windy days especially.Full face helmets may react different than half with goggles. Buffering is an individual thing, so you must take the time to adjust it just right.
Review Details 

6 out of 6 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/22/04 by
Denny Liford (Goldtop76) from Fourmile, KY, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Just perfect for cruising. Blocks the harsh wind, buts still lets you feel like you're on a bike.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/09/04 by
Seebee65 (seebee65) from Omaha, NE, United States, for a Black 1994 750 Magna wrote:

I actually have model #2568 (fits Magna 93-03). It looks great and works great! The black fade on the lower part looks awesome on my black bike!
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 10/24/03 by
Molly (Mollydoodle) from Middletown, DE, United States, for a 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Works well in keeping the bugs off of you. Causes some wind buffeting , but it is tolerable.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/28/03 by
Gus (garchi) from STATEN ISLAND, NY, United States, for a 2002 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Very nice windscreen. Looks good and works good after you get it adjusted properly which, although not difficult, takes a few attempts. Installation is a bit difficult at first but if you have to do it again is a breeze. I took it off my Shadow and it fit right on my Victory Vegas in about 10-15 minutes. The quality of the hardware could be better.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 35    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for National Cycle Street Shield EX, Light Tint, For 7/8 in. Handlebars- Various Motorcycle Models also viewed
Scroll right
}
Page accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET