Member Reviews for National Cycle Switchblade Chrome Lower Deflectors- Honda VTX1800R/S/ N/ F/ C/ T With Exposed Forks

National Cycle Switchblade Chrome Lower Deflectors- Honda VTX1800R/S/ N/ F/ C/ T With Exposed Forks

Buy Now. Earn 262 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
We Will Match Any Price
Part Number: NC-N76607
MSRP: 144.95
Price: $130.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $13.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 2 business days what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.00 (based on 10 reviews)

Breakdown:
4 Reviews
3 Reviews
3 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/03/12 by
(SheepDog04) from , , AU, for a 2009 - Gun Metal Grey 106 Victory Kingpin wrote:

Must have for touring. Installs seamlessly with the Switchblade screen. A nice bit of chrome and the Victory Kingpin needed no modifications when installing. AAA+ product.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 04/05/10 by
White Wolf Johnson (whitewolf29) from , TX, United States, for a 0 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

I did see a GREAT improvement from the wind shear but they do look nice!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/31/09 by
Bruce Farmer (bdfarms) from , AZ, United States, for a 0 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

These were on the bike when I bought it. I thought they looked sharp, but not sure if I would buy them just to have them other wise. They have never been a priority to me, but if this is something you would like, they are very solid and strong and mount well with the switch blade.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/26/09 by
Paul (Tater1800) from Canton, OH, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Hate the way they look, love the way they work. For some reason I thought they were more than just flat with a couple bends. In the one pic they look almost like a triangle at the top. But they are just flat. One side, the welds are almost perfect. Other side..well...not even close. They do wonders for the wind though. Lots less buffeting.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/20/09 by
Ben Kalish (ben_kalish) from Port Orchard, WA, United States, for a 2004 black with red sides 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

This is a cosmetic item only. On the VERY wide tank of the VTX, it does little to deflect air flow and precipitation.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/12/09 by
Setrocana (setrocana) from Mount Vernon, WA, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Nice look and fit. Remember to mark the location of your Switchblade mounts before you remove them.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/07/08 by
Lonewolf (_LONEWOLF_1) from elk grove, CA, United States, for a 05 1800 VTX1800F wrote:

Helps quite a bit to divert the cold winter air off my chest.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/19/08 by
George Sellers (GTGeorge) from Wormleysburg, PA, United States, for a 2004 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Work Great, Looks Great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 03/31/08 by
Marc Huth (wrongdrum) from Rockhampton, , Asia, for a 08 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

will be installing it tomorrow, it looks like it will be an easy install. Its a pity that it won't be removable like the switchblade screen.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/06/06 by
Iver Vertz (ivertz) from Port Orchard, WA, United States, for a 2005 Green/Black and chrome all over 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

When viewed from the front the bike looks huge. Fairly easy to install once I determined that the spider mounts supplied with the lowers had too long of thread. I was able to reuse the spiders that came with the windshield. Overall I like the look but as af yet, I have not noticed a lot of change in wind behind the shield.
Review Details 

5 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for National Cycle Switchblade Chrome Lower Deflectors- Honda VTX1800R/S/ N/ F/ C/ T With Exposed Forks also viewed
Scroll right
}
Powered by IISpeed - Google PageSpeed optimization for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET