Member Reviews for National Cycle Switchblade Deflector Windshield, Clear - Various Metric Motorcycles

National Cycle Switchblade Deflector Windshield, Clear - Various Metric Motorcycles

Buy Now. Earn 342 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
We Will Match Any Price
Part Number: NC-N21901
MSRP: 189.95
Price: $170.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $18.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 2 business days what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.31 (based on 26 reviews)

Breakdown:
12 Reviews
11 Reviews
2 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 11 of 11    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/27/10 by
Steve Granholm (spgranholm) from , ME, United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

Takes just enough wind off the chest but keeps it in your face. Deflects most bugs. Easy off but when replacing it, it rattles a bit unless I loosen an re-tighten the mounting clips.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/13/08 by
Nick (NickD) from Lowell, AR, for a 2010 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Looks good
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/28/08 by
hex04 Slater (hex04) from , MO, United States, for a 0 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Got it!  It came with the mounting kit (Q102) but no instructions.  National Cycle didn't have this mounting kit in the tech notes.  But with looking at the Kit for Q103, we at least knew where to put what.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/28/08 by
Texadelphos (Texadelphos) from Taylor, TX, US, for a 2007 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Nice looking and reduces wind to the chest. Looks slick on the bike.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/03/06 by
Drapes (Drapes) from Sarren, MI, United States, for a 2010 Victory Cross Roads - Black 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Bought this after trying a Memphis Fats 19". The Memphis caused WAY too much buffetting of my head, even with lowers installed. The national Cycle looks a LOT better. It doesn't change the riding feel as much as the big memphis. Overall, not bad. Not much protection, but just enough to still feel the wind in your face, but not your chest.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/09/05 by
Dave Hammer (dbhammer) from , IL, United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow VT1100C wrote:

Fit is great and its just the right size to take the wind off my chest. Great Purchase!!
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/14/05 by
mrkitchn (btjones) from Henderson, TN, United States, for a 2002 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Love the looks and helps keep wind off chest. Not as good as my two-up but better looking.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/10/05 by
SCOTT (RODENT34) from georgetown, ON, Canada, for a 2003 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

WORKS WELL I LIKE IT
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/25/05 by
Ronnie (captresq) from Cochran, GA, US, for a 2008 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

A little small, but great for warm weather riding. Will also purchase the larger shield for cold weather. Made my trip to Daytona much more enjoyable.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/26/04 by
Tim Larkin (TimL67) from Yonkers, NY, United States, for a 2002 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Good shield, easy to install NC mounts, and the quick release works like a charm.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/07/04 by
Boo (booinla) from , CA, United States, for a 0 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

Nice - like the quick remove feature of this screen. Had to tinker with the hardware a bit for first-time mounting. Dremels are so handy, ya know.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 11 of 11    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for National Cycle Switchblade Deflector Windshield, Clear - Various Metric Motorcycles also viewed
Scroll right
}