Member Reviews for Nelson-Rigg Protective Covers - Econo Cover

Nelson-Rigg Protective Covers - Econo Cover


Buy Now. Earn 54 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: NR-ECONO-COVER
MSRP: $19.99 - $29.99
Price: $17.99 - $26.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $3.00 today!
Choose your options:
Color/Size:

Choose options to see availability what's this?




View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 3.93 (based on 15 reviews)

Breakdown:
5 Reviews
6 Reviews
3 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 15 of 15    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/03/13 by
Ironmike5900 (Ironmike5900) from Moreland Hills, OH, US, for a 1997 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Econo-Cover

This cover is great! It fits real nicely over my bike. It's made of a durable plastic that is waterproof. I purchased the 2XL size because I have a raked out front end which makes my ride really long length wise. The cover looks great too!


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/21/13 by
Adrian (Bloody Idiot) (beachy) from Birdwood, SA, AU, for a 2010, Black 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

what do you expect for $30?

Not as good as I had hoped. It is a bit small for a normal cruiser and is really just a plastic sheet. Not overly impressed


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/15/11 by
(wannacruise) from Adelaide South Australia, , for a 2009,black 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Purchased this for a friend and it has solved all of his problems when the overnights
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/01/11 by
Daniel Carreira (Valeyard) from Parlin, NJ, for a 2010 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

Good cover, got the 2XL for my V-Star custom and covers the bike all the way to the floor. Should keep the dust of nicely for when the bike goes into storage.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 11/14/10 by
Baz (SnoopyCotter) from Adelaide, South Australia, , Australia, for a 2004 Mocha 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Wasn't exactly what I ordered, must have been an amended part number. OK to keep the dust off in storage
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/05/10 by
Jon Jon Roberts (jonjonsteven) from North Lewisburg, OH, United States, for a 2000 Black 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

awesome cover and very durable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/27/09 by
Mike (mfellis) from Syracuse, NY, United States, for a 2008 C109R (no T) C109RT Boulevard wrote:

Basic cover but does the job. Very satisfied. I should have went with the XXL.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/23/08 by
Joe Ferrara (joeferrara5) from Hillsboro, MO, United States, for a 2007 - Red w/Flames 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

Does the job, keeps the dust off.
Review Details 

3 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 09/21/08 by
hammy (hamaker2000) from Eagle mountain, UT, US, for a 2007 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

horrible, i have a vstar 1100 and it looks like a bike condom. i had it stretched over my bike and it tore open.
Review Details 

10 out of 11 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/26/08 by
Jeff Bushey (jmbushey) from indianapolos, IN, United States, for a 2002 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

does what it needs to
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/27/08 by
daniel benton (dbenton1958) from bartow, FL, United States, for a 2007 black 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

good product at low cost.keeps the rain & dust off bike when not riding
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 04/15/08 by
alf flo (ponchalaloca) from , , MX, for a 2005 green 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

good product for the price
Review Details 

2 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/22/08 by
J B (jbakarxchrom) from phila, PA, United States, for a 2006 black 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

covers entire bike
Review Details 

3 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/13/07 by
Optima (buddah974) from Bremerton, WA, United States, for a 1990 Black/Blue 750 Virago wrote:

Just got it in yesterday and not a moment too soon. It is raining today. It does just as it should, and looks alot better than the brown tarp I had on it. But the next one I order has to be a extra large.
Review Details 

2 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/01/07 by
Ervins Kairens (polo) from Liepaja, , LV, for a 2007 1500 Valkyrie Interstate wrote:

RECEIVED 31.03.2007
Review Details 

1 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 15 of 15    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Nelson-Rigg Protective Covers - Econo Cover also viewed
Scroll right
}
Images, css and javascript optimized via IISpeed by We-AMP