Member Reviews for PIAA Powersports H4 Xtreme White Plus Anti-Vibration Bulb (Single)

PIAA Powersports H4 Xtreme White Plus Anti-Vibration Bulb (Single)


Buy Now. Earn 45 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: PIAA-70456
MSRP: 49.99
Price: $44.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $5.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick
View the PIAA Powersports Sizing Chart

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.63 (based on 150 reviews)

Breakdown:
11 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 13 of 13    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/12/13 by
Brian7500 Kennedy (Brian7500) from Goshen, IN, US, for a 2007 Black & Chrome 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Great improvement.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/08/10 by
Mike Robberstad (PapaRobb) from , OR, United States, for a 0 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Very definite difference in brightness. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to change their headlight.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/10/10 by
Mark Johnston (BUPD19) from Burlington, WI, United States, for a 2004 Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Now my headlight is as bright as my lightbar. Did exactly what I was hoping for.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/21/10 by
Dan Lynn (bdurn) from Fort Worth, TX, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

never installed
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/10/09 by
Jack (crkrjak) from Hedgesville, WV, United States, for a 2005 candy red 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

A bit expensive BUT VERY bright. I wanted to be SEEN and this, along with installation of new Silver Bullets, does the trick. Very easy to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/23/09 by
Bill /Wizza Whitburn (hondawizz) from , , Australia, for a 0 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

This globe is the best. It is really bright and is so much more powerful than the OEM globe. Be seen is to be safe ... so why haven't you ordered one? You will not be disappointed ... it is truely brighter and lights up the road now!! Easy to install too.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/15/09 by
Curtis Judnich (curty) from West Bloomfield, MI, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Wow what a difference. Expensive but really worth it. I leave for work early in the morning and this bulb really lights up the road nice!!
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/30/08 by
David (DFGifford) from Van Buren, AR, United States, for a 2006 Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Needed a bright bulb... It was a CC Staff Pick... Bought the thing and now I wouldn't have anything else. Lights the road and takes the vibration.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/11/08 by
Nathan (napeterson) from Madison, WI, United States, for a 2006, black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Even in the light of day, I can see the light of this bulb reflecting off signs and cars. I think this is a great option when considering a light bar that you can't afford. Much better than the stock bulb! Installation was easy and very intuitive, taking less than ten minutes.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/19/08 by
Michael (maz2107) from Manchester, NH, for a 2006 Silver 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

super bright, take it off before you get your next inspection sticker
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/15/07 by
Kyle Bradshaw (ManyBikes) from Livermore, CA, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

If you like driving in daylight... you can now ride in "daylight" 24/7!!! This bulb is awesome! I replaced the headlight bulb on my VTX three times now... and have been "somewhat satisfied." The first bulb was a "HONDA replacement" and I was not impressed. The second bulb was an "Extreme White" from Wallmart. Not impressed either. The third replacement was this PIAA H$ Xtreme White bulb! I have had it on the bike for just about a year now and I LOVE IT! I see more both in front of me as well as on the sides of the bike. This bulb brings "night vision" to another level. Actually, I liked the bulb so much, I run the H7 version in my GL1800 and have to say the outcome was the same! I LOVE IT. Ease of Install = Less than 10 minutes!
In the winter when fog and rain are abundant, I swap this bulb out for a PIAA-70446 PIAA Powersports H4 Ion Crystal Bulb. This bulb makes visibility in the rain and fog much better!
Review Details 

20 out of 20 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/11/07 by
Kevin McNamara (kmaclowell) from Lowell, MA, United States, for a 2007 Titanium S Model 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Easy to install and bright!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/20/07 by
Quentin Kerfoot (qjkerfoot) from Vancouver, BC, Canada, for a 05 - titanium 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

finaly a light with some power. this is a big improvement
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 13 of 13    next

}