Member Reviews for PIAA Powersports H4 Xtreme White Plus Anti-Vibration Bulb (Single)

PIAA Powersports H4 Xtreme White Plus Anti-Vibration Bulb (Single)


Buy Now. Earn 45 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: PIAA-70456
MSRP: 49.99
Price: $44.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $5.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick
View the PIAA Powersports Sizing Chart

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.63 (based on 150 reviews)

Breakdown:
10 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 11 of 11    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/19/12 by
Colin (ColinW) from , , Australia, for a 0 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Nice and bright
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/20/11 by
bryce W (bryceow) from newcastle, , Asia, for a 2006 shadow Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Makes a big diff to knight ridding.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/20/11 by
Ken (kbat69) from , , for a 0 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Extra bright light. As soon as I turn on my bike the light is putting out heat that you can feel through the headlight. Very happy with this.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/10/11 by
Baby "O" Owens (babyoila) from Orange, NJ, United States, for a 2004 Black/Platinum 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

brighter light with more distance then stock yellow light.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/31/10 by
Ric (racoonrcr) from Columbia, PA, US, for a 2006 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Purchased because stock headlight looked dim and yellow with my PIAA driving lights. This comes close to matching the color and is much brighter than the stock light
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/09/10 by
James Feldhausen (jimbomedic) from Plumas Lake, CA, United States, for a 2011 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Just put it on, then went for a ride at about 3 AM. I like it, I don't feel as if I am outrunning my headlight like I was before, and it created much more peripheral lighting.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/21/09 by
Bob Desmond (Bobed6) from Freehold, NJ, United States, for a 08 Red 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Easy install. Haven't rode with it yet but it looks in the dark garage.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/29/08 by
Tony Soilleux (moonshado) from Totara North, New Zealand, , Asia, for a 2007 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Excellent beam is way better than stock halogen
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/01/08 by
Matthew Ellner (ellner357) from Victoria, BC, Canada, for a 2006 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Love pia bulbs
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/06/08 by
Joe (trickui) from Bartlesville, OK, for a 2007 Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Very nice and bright
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/26/08 by
j0411usa Carlson (j0411usa) from Grand Rapids, MN, United States, for a 2006 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I have not put a lightbar on the bike yet. I want to see how much difference this makes first. Just purchased and I will update. Update!!!! The light is a lot brighter than the original light and has a slight blue tint to it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 11 of 11    next

}