Member Reviews for PIAA Powersports H4 Xtreme White Plus Anti-Vibration Bulb (Single)

PIAA Powersports H4 Xtreme White Plus Anti-Vibration Bulb (Single)


Buy Now. Earn 45 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: PIAA-70456
MSRP: 49.99
Price: $44.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $5.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick
View the PIAA Powersports Sizing Chart

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.63 (based on 150 reviews)

Breakdown:
104 Reviews
40 Reviews
4 Reviews
3 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 40    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/07/12 by
(Gustavoga) from , , Mexico, for a 0 C50T Boulevard wrote:

A little pricy, but it gives quite a bit more light which helps me to see a lot better when going up the dark and curvy road back home after work.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/01/12 by
(SCPHANTOM) from , SC, US, for a 2013 ABS 750 Shadow Phantom wrote:

Definately brighter on high beam, seems to be a wider field of light also.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/29/12 by
(Rabbit700) from , , for a 0 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

Since installing I am told that my bike is more visible. I like the look much better than the old yellow look.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/14/12 by
Anthony (ocanada) from Wasaga Beach, ON, CA, for a 2008 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

I bought this bulb a year ago and it's still holding up. It does emit a much cleaner/ and seemingly brighter light with no extra draw, the installation is as simple as it gets, just keep your greasy fingers off the bulb, lol, The big test will be this spring when I combine this bulb with the kissan headlight modulator,,should be an unbeatable safety combo.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/01/12 by
tony (trb90) from hamilton, , New Zealand, for a 2008 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

very cool.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/17/12 by
Chris Mills (wrenchbendr24) from Mobile, AL, United States, for a Black Cherry 2007 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Great Item
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/29/11 by
Chuck Mcpeak (Stewie56) from , MI, United States, for a 2009 Black 1300 VTX1300T Tourer wrote:

A lot brighter on the high beam. Low beam dont seem to be much different than the stock bulb.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/20/11 by
Scott (scooterdo) from St. Paul, MN, United States, for a 20008 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

It is a brighter, more eye catching light then the stock one for sure. I don't ride much at night (too many deers) and have not since the new bulb was installed so I can not tell you if its more effect at night or not. My main reason for the purchase is to be more visible during the day. I'd say it's worth a hundred times the price if it stops just one person from pulling out in front of you.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/13/11 by
Jeff (XLER8) from , SK, Canada, for a 2009, black S83 Boulevard wrote:

wanted a high quality bright headlamp
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/25/11 by
Clay (claymore) from Katy, TX, United States, for a 2007 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

Installed this bulb in my 2007 Shadow Spirit 750C2. At first i could not tell a difference from the Phillips one that was in there. Once i rode at night I could. It is not a huge difference, but it seems a little brighter and the light is a cleaner white color instead of yellow. It does give a blue effect when looking at it coming down the road. Overall, it seems to be pretty good. Hope it last a long time for the price. UPDATE: Rode last night with someone else and had a direct comparison with his headlight. HUGE difference. This bulb made mine so much brighter and whiter! The blue does not really show up to the rider, but from head on you can see it. I like the blue accent, it compliments my blue bike well!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/24/11 by
Ross McAlpine (remiiinv) from Magnolia, TX, for a 2007 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Very Bright. Definitely a must for safety...Easy to install. Just like changing a light bulb ;-)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/17/10 by
TONY (ANTHONYABRAMO) from , , United States, for a 2007 1800 VTX1800F wrote:

Nice look. Good light output.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/22/10 by
MD Scott (tolerson) from Pine Bluff, AR, United States, for a Black - 2007 C90 Boulevard wrote:

Have not installed yet. I have high expectations based on other reviews.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/30/09 by
Bernie Cross (Bern74) from Whitehorse, YT, Canada, for a 2006 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Worked as advertised
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/24/09 by
Paul (extreme1300) from Monteagle, TN, US, for a 2004 Candy Red 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

I bought this bulb to replace a Narva premium blue blub thinking it would be much brighter.Its maybe a little brighter than what I had but not $44.96 brighter.Probably not worth changing out with what I had.But anything that helps the cagers see me is good.This bulb would be a great choice over stock.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/01/09 by
Jay (mintoje) from Olympia, WA, United States, for a 2006 Spec Ed (white w/ghost flames) C50 Boulevard wrote:

Haven't installed it yet. Got it as a spare.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/18/09 by
Chuy Atilano (chuy59) from Cudahy, WI, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

super bright light
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/29/09 by
CheeseMan316 (CheeseMan316) from , PA, United States, for a 0 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

The claim that this makes night time riding like daytime are exaggerating greatly. But it is a nice, bright bulb. A bit pricey though.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/17/09 by
peasantdog (peasantdog) from Auburn, ME, United States, for a 2002 Honda Black 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

much improved lighting over stock bulb
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/02/09 by
mjm1159 (mjm1159) from barberton, OH, United States, for a 07 1700 Road Star Warrior wrote:

much whiter lite
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 40    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for PIAA Powersports H4 Xtreme White Plus Anti-Vibration Bulb (Single) also viewed
Scroll right
}