Member Reviews for Pirelli MT66 Route - Cruiser/Touring Tire 180/70H-15 (76H) Rear TL (Blackwall)

Pirelli MT66 Route - Cruiser/Touring Tire 180/70H-15 (76H) Rear TL (Blackwall)

Buy Now. Earn 169 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: PIR-MT66-27
MSRP: 224.95
Price: $168.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Only $157.47 with coupon code PIR30
In Stock Usually ships within 3 business days what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.88 (based on 8 reviews)

Breakdown:
7 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/16/13 by
Dan Healy (liaurora22) from , NY, United States, for a 0 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Pirelli tire

These are real beefy tires. I will be mounting them next week and when I have ridden on them for a while I will update the review


Review Details 

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/07/11 by
Vitalij Tryshyn (Trixxv) from Kiev, UKRAINE, , UA, for a 2008 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Very good!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/09/09 by
Hesham Talat Hegazy (hesho1962) from Cairo, , EG, for a 2005 C90 Boulevard wrote:

Great Tires , Provide excellent suspension & Grip in sharp cornering . I just had them for a month , so I do not know how many miles you can get from them , But I do not care if it's shorter than the OEM tires as long as they provide a better grip .
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/26/08 by
Kevin Blaz (bruceleeroy) from Nevada City, CA, United States, for a white 2003 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

lasted longer than my front!
Review Details 

3 out of 6 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/10/08 by
Kurt (DarkPsonic) from Lisbon, ME, United States, for a 2004 Beautiful Black n' Chrome 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Great Tire, bought it at a local dealer instead of online. Great tread design, very functional.
Review Details 

2 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/11/06 by
blaster58 (blaster58) from boron, CA, United States, for a 2005 C90 Boulevard wrote:

love it makes the bike handle
Review Details 

5 out of 6 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/30/06 by
Doby Pilgrim (dobypilgrim) from Santa Fe, NM, United States, for a Suzuki Intruder 1400, a naked Goldwing 1100, and a 1400 Intruder wrote:

Very sticky with good tread life!
Review Details 

5 out of 6 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/10/06 by
pontativerton@aim.com Dave (WILDSIDE1) from Fall river, MA, United States, for a 2003 WITH GOST FLAMES 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

A LOT OF MEAT ON THEESE REAL NICE HANDELS GOOD LOOKES A LOT WIDER THAN THE STOCK TIRES
Review Details 

2 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Pirelli MT66 Route - Cruiser/Touring Tire 180/70H-15 (76H) Rear TL (Blackwall) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET