Member Reviews for Power Trip Grand National Glove for Men, Black

Power Trip Grand National Glove for Men, Black


Buy Now. Earn 45 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: PTRIP-GRANDNATIONAL-GLOVE
MSRP: $49.99
Price: $44.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $5.00 today!
Choose your options:
Size :
Choose options to see availability what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick
View the Power Trip Sizing Chart

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.50 (based on 20 reviews)

Breakdown:
14 Reviews
4 Reviews
1 Review
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 14 of 14    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/08/11 by
(mannymiata) from , , for a 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

Great Glove
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/06/09 by
vtxsoul (vtxsoul) from Califon, NJ, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

These arrived today and it's snowing here in the northeast. Won't get much chance to ride with these till the weather gets better. I wanted to try them on to see the fit. My hands are XL so I ordered 2XL as per an earlier review saying to order 2 sizes larger. That is the TRUTH!! It was difficult initially getting my hands into the gloves, BUT once they were in, the gloves were like a second skin. Excellent!! I was working up a ladder, strapping down and fitting a tarp over a canopy. This was going to require some dexterity and manipulation with the tarp and stapping. I had the these gloves on, and many times forgot I was wearing them. Excellent fit, grip, and mobility. They appear to have excellent protection, I just hope I never have to use that protection. Possibly the best gloves I've owned. Update: 7/27/10 Best glove I've ever owned. Was riding in 100 degree weather this summer, never felt hot. Little to no black dye bleed off. Will order another pair this winter ...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/11/09 by
(redbiddymax) from , , for a C50 Boulevard wrote:

well i just had my first accident i must say these gloves helped me out a lot, the metal on the palms worked the way they were supposed to. my hands are free of road rash and i only broke a pinky because i tried to catch myself, but i will buy more of these gloves definately no question about it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/02/09 by
drillsgt esparza from gilroy, CA, United States, for a 2002 black and chrome Touring/Dresser wrote:

great protection 4 ur hands
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/12/09 by
Lewis Stewart (capttx) from Dripping Springs, TX, United States, for a 1996 Teal 1400 Intruder wrote:

Best summer gloves I've had so for. Very comfortable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/25/09 by
Adam (skitzy3637) from Averill Park, NY, United States, for a 2007 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Very nice fitting glove. No dye in hands. Definitely helps with the vibration on the long rides. Highly recommend
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/22/09 by
Marc Davilla (madracng) from Livermore, CA, United States, for a 2007 Black - Arlen Nesstisized 106 Victory Vision wrote:

These are excellent gloves. The tailored fit makes them comfortable. I had a chance to demo a pair of these and my ride was in various temperatures. I never noticed my hands being too cold or sweaty. I like knowing there is protection just in case!! I am planning to purchase a pair.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/30/09 by
lindy wheatley (cz522000) from McKinney, TX, United States, for a '06 c50, silver and grey C50 Boulevard wrote:

I ordered the Power Trip gloves 5-22-09, and received them today, 5-30-09. First of all, thank you Cruiser Customizing for your e-mails letting me know the status of my order, and thank you for providing us with a quality product at a great price! I rode today with these gloves on(I live in the N.Tx. area), and the temp was in the low 90's. My hands stayed dry, and I really like the protection these gloves provide. I would/will recomend you guys and these gloves to everybody!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/11/09 by
steve mallow (Ace4her) from Joliet, IL, United States, for a 1999 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Great looking glove. Keeps hands cool and dry in the summer and the fits is just right. I bought XL and have a medium size hand.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/12/09 by
Marty McGee (martymcgee) from Livermore, CA, for a Red & Black 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

These gloves are awesome! Been riding during the winter and they don't let any cold air in, keeping my hands warm the whole ride.
Review Details 

7 out of 7 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/25/08 by
Black Betty (austermiller) from Findlay, OH, United States, for a 2007 Black with Charcoal Flames 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Great gloves. Look and feel are excellent. Good fit.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/23/08 by
Ryder (MC4life) from Redwood City, CA, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

One of the most comfortable gloves I have ever worn! I agree with Uwe that the plastic covered metal rivets are a HUGE plus. I saw a pair of these that a shop guy was wearing when he went down at speed and they were torn up, but he didn't even get a scratch! Thats why I bought them, I am convinced that if I ever do go down I will be able to go to work the next day (at least my hands will work). I ride behind a fairing on my Goldwing and these are fine for most of the year here in the SF Bay Area. Buy them, you'll like them!
Review Details 

7 out of 7 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/15/08 by
bill bagnato (bagster001) from fort irwin, CA, United States, for a 2007 black grey flames 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

My budy has a pair and I have tried them on and they are great. Can't wait for mine to come in.
Review Details 

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/12/08 by
BIG UWE (uwe999) from Castro Valley, CA, US, for a 106 Victory Vision wrote:

great summer glove. very light and pretty comfortable. I like strong protection: carbon fiber in the knuckles and studded metal on the palms to allow "sliding" and heat absorption in case you go down. I highly recommend this glove
Review Details 

12 out of 17 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 14 of 14    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Power Trip Grand National Glove for Men, Black also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated via IISpeed by We-AMP