Member Reviews for Pro-One Carburetor Cover, Ball-Milled - VT750CD Shadow/ACE

Pro-One Carburetor Cover, Ball-Milled - VT750CD Shadow/ACE

Buy Now. Earn 69 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: PRO-870300
Price: $68.95 Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency In Stock Usually ships within 3 business days what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.46 (based on 160 reviews)

Breakdown:
93 Reviews
52 Reviews
12 Reviews
1 Review
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 160    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/24/12 by
Ben G (Bens09shadow) from Chattaroy, WA, US, for a 2006 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

wow this really improved the looks on the side of engine by covering the area of carbs, easy to install, did use a crows foot wrench to be able to tighten plastic nut behind bracket, other wise easy install and looks good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/15/12 by
(cano25987) from , , for a 2003/Blue 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Excellent choise to my bike look beautiful
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 06/10/11 by
Jack (JCIII) from Boulder, CO, United States, for a 2002 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Looks cool, not sure how to get it off...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/19/10 by
Jimmy (jim3553) from Philippines, , PH, for a 2000 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Best accessory I have.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/28/10 by
Mike Cornelsen (mcornelsen) from Fairview, OK, US, for a 2002 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Not an "EASY" install, but; very well worth the effort. Hide the dark carburetor hole at the top of your engine
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/09/09 by
cyjt Todd (cyjt45) from , OH, United States, for a 0 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

is a good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/23/09 by
Carl Fleming (cfflemi) from Sevierville, TN, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Looks good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/11/08 by
Loke Ventura (TonyVentura) from Toronto, ON, Canada, for a 2003 Black 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Nice, but part moves if touched when washing bike.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/16/08 by
magnacro ninic (cromagna) from sibenik, CA, Americas, for a 1997 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

i was suprised bacouse i was expected plastic part. instead of plastic i received heavy helty piece of steel
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 07/11/08 by
Bilbo Games (wgames) from , RI, United States, for a 0 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Looks great, was easy to install. The chrome on mine started to bubble after 1 year
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/24/08 by
Christopher Pomorin (bigtweeter) from White Bear Lake, MN, for a 2005 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Really fills in the whole!
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/25/07 by
Carolyn Barbour (phatace1) from Clayton, NC, for a 2006 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Very easy to install.....looks great between the "V's"...covers the carb parts completely.....absolutly love it!
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/16/07 by
(chadgordon) from Elizabeth, LA, United States, for a 2003 Candy Apple Red ACE 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

love the new look to the left side
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/12/07 by
HOCKEYSTOP McNally (HOCKEYSTOP) from Beaverton, OR, United States, for a Black 2003 and Black 2000 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Came on my new bike. Nice to cover up the carb.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/04/07 by
ken cataldo (Catken444) from , , for a 2003 two tone grey 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

I couldn't tghten these enough, but still rode without a problem. I couldn't find a17mm stubby(which would be the best tool) . I took the small pair of pliers from the tool kit that came with my 2003 Shadow ACE, they worked great! They make an ugly area look good.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/26/07 by
Tony Lehman (twowheeltony) from , , for a 0 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Love the way it makes the left side of the engine look. Looks great with the choke knob cover.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/21/07 by
MissBehavin (cjbateso) from grand rapids, MI, United States, for a 2006 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Have yet to install - not much instruction on completion and I don't want to unscrew the wrong piece.....I'll get it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/16/07 by
Dustin Pompei (dustdog) from sacramento, CA, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

beautiful........
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/02/07 by
Nick (Jurrens04) from St. Michael, MN, United States, for a 2003- Black 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

covers up the ugly open spot
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/31/07 by
Rich (bmxrich) from livermore, CA, United States, for a Blue / Silver 750 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Not much for direction and had to tweak the bracket behind a bit to make it work right but finished product is a huge difference to this side of the bike. Looks great!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 160    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Pro-One Carburetor Cover, Ball-Milled - VT750CD Shadow/ACE also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated via IISpeed by We-AMP