Member Reviews for Pro-One Pro-Mini Teardrop Style Mirrors

Pro-One Pro-Mini Teardrop Style Mirrors

Buy Now. Earn 77 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: PRO-103160
MSRP: 119.95
Price: $76.88   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 3.00 (based on 104 reviews)

Breakdown:
5 Reviews
4 Reviews
1 Review
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 11 of 11    next


(3 stars) reviewed on 04/15/07 by
mike (stinkenmike) from pittsburgh, PA, United States, for a 1999 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

look great not for function
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/21/06 by
Johnny King (kingkijo) from Montgomery, TX, United States, for a 2011 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

These mirrors are totally awsome looking. alittle hard to see out of ,but who cares they look good on the bike.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/15/06 by
ShadowXdogX (ShadowXdogX) from Blue Island, IL, United States, for a 2007 Black 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Love the look of the mirrors, they are very small compared to the OEM mirrors, but I would not go back, Just more head turning like I should have been doing anyway.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 06/15/05 by
Robert Horne (rwhorne) from Atlanta, GA, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Look cool, but not really useful I would go with bigger ones.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/26/05 by
GreyWolf from Huntsville, AL, United States, for a 2002 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

These are sweet. Very heavy. Just hope they hold up better than the show chrome ones that peeled on me. Didn't have instructions on install. Took a few min's to figure out. GET SOME LOCK TIGHT. Was cruising after installing them and the started turning at around 80!
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/11/04 by
Dawex (viitastaavi) from Juvaskyla,Finland, , Americas, for a 1997 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Nice pikkupeilit!
Review Details 

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/01/04 by
stevieg40 (stevieg40) from Las Vegas, NV, United States, for a 2001 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Kinda small but better than the OEM's Make sure to tighten securely and they will vibrate less
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/01/04 by
Dave (dave848) from West Warwick, RI, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

the perfect mirrors for the 750 ACE. The style fits the bike
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/17/04 by
John-David Bennett (dislocatedgi) from Dekalb, IL, United States, for a 2006 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Just put them on. Love the look. Functionally useless. I mean, you cannot see anything. In all fairness, I probably should use the longer stems, but I don't like the look. Use lots of lock tite. I knew that I wouldn't be able to see anything when I bought it. Had I gotten a little bit of view, I would have given it a 5.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/20/04 by
Steve (vas73) from Colorado Springs, CO, United States, for a 2007 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Use blue loctite, to hold all together. Vibrate a little bit. Look Awesome!!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/09/04 by
bdiddy (bhasselfree) from Laguna Niguel, CA, United States, for a 2000 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

very nice work done on the chrome. And you get two sizes in stems!BONUS!
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 11 of 11    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Pro-One Pro-Mini Teardrop Style Mirrors also viewed
Scroll right
}
Images, css and javascript optimized via IISpeed by We-AMP