Member Reviews for Pro-One Rail Style Grips, 1 in. Bars - Honda

Pro-One Rail Style Grips, 1 in. Bars - Honda

Buy Now. Earn 120 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: PRO-870210
Price: $59.95 Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.33 (based on 208 reviews)

Breakdown:
5 Reviews
2 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/07/05 by
Jeff Vanover (VANO) from Frankton, IN, United States, for a 1983 Candy Apple Red V45 750 Magna wrote:

good looks, easy to install!
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/31/05 by
Kevin Goodey (kevdog09) from Virginia Beach, VA, United States, for a 1997 750 Magna wrote:

KINDA HARD TO INSTALL SINCE IM A NOVICE...BUT IT WORKS AND IT LOOKS HOT.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 04/27/05 by
Jared (imnewtryme) from Fredericksburg, VA, United States, for a 1994 750 Magna wrote:

I had to replace my stock ones with these, I dont like them very much. They add more bling but the ribbed part doesnt stick as much and are a little hard on the hands. Cheap though.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/26/04 by
mike (fun1502) from phoenix, AZ, United States, for a 750 Magna wrote:

looks great w/ the fatty bars
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/18/03 by
chad17 (chad17) from Yellow Grass, Sk, , United States, for a 750 Magna wrote:

I love the grips.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/26/03 by
Sam (SamS) from Morenci, MI, United States, for a 1995 750 Magna wrote:

I have had these for 4 years now. The chrome on each end of the grip still lokks good but the chrome on the ribs is starting to bubble. Will probably replace for 2008.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/11/02 by
Charles Smith (MagnaMobile) from Durham, NC, United States, for a 1984 750 Magna wrote:

I bought similar grips from JCWhitney, without the throttle tang. I believe they're MC Enterprises grips (not sure), but they look nearly identical to these grips. They just slide over the bar on the left, and over the throttle sleeve on the right. They feel mich better than the 18-year-old hard rubber grips that were on my Magna's handlebars. The finish has held up for more than 2 years now, and I'm very happy with them. I paid $21. 1984 V65 Magna.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/30/01 by
bandit (cadore) from St. Martinville, LA, United States, for a 750 Magna wrote:

Added a nice look. Decent quality for the price.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Pro-One Rail Style Grips, 1 in. Bars - Honda also viewed
Scroll right
}