Member Reviews for Pro-One Twisted Rubber Grips, 1 in. Bars - Kawasaki, Suzuki, Yamaha

Pro-One Twisted Rubber Grips, 1 in. Bars - Kawasaki, Suzuki, Yamaha

Buy Now. Earn 115 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: PRO-802440
Price: $114.95 Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency In Stock Usually ships within 3 business days what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.64 (based on 159 reviews)

Breakdown:
115 Reviews
33 Reviews
7 Reviews
2 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 158    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/13/13 by
Mitch Miller (Mitch1) from , , for a 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

Nice Grips

These grips have nice Chrome and are shaped well to fit your hands. I have ridden with and without gloves and the rubber helps with both.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 01/23/11 by
razz (razzman14) from calgary, AB, for a 2006 silver-blue 2000 Vulcan wrote:

ok, the rubber is thin and not very tacky.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/27/10 by
DogBite (DogBite) from Johannesburg, , Europe, for a 2008 Raven 1900 Raider wrote:

These are wonderful grips. I have been for a number of rides with them, long and short. Aside from looking great, they have quite a convex shape, which gives one's palms a lot of support. Way more comfortable than the stock grips. You don't really see the shape in the photographs, but the curve is there and it has transformed the feel of the bike and the ride. Remarkable grips! (And from personal experience, I can tell you that these are even easier to install than Kuryakyn grips.)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/20/10 by
(bigmike75) from romulus, NY, United States, for a 2008 speical edition 1600 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

looks good, great if u have big hands like me..
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/25/10 by
rotomold daigle (rotomold) from , , for a 0 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

outstanding feel
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/17/10 by
Lasse Hedman (larhed) from , , Sweden, for a 0 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Realy nice fit to my bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/14/09 by
Chad Buttry (manofire) from Evansville, IN, United States, for a silver and red 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Only had these grips on a couple of days but so far love them! They really dress up a plain feature of my bike!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/25/09 by
da Bubba (bubbabnasty) from Greenville, OH, United States, for a 2003 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Good grip feel, soft but not spongy, easy to install and after 2 years chrome and rubber is still in excellent condition.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/20/09 by
Carol MacKenzie (CarolMack) from Saint Francis, ME, for a 2011 Blue 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Have these and love them,
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/05/08 by
mario zanotti (zanotti) from Trogir Croatia, , Americas, for a 2007 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Very nice parts
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/22/08 by
(rdberretta) from Manchester, NH, United States, for a 2003 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Love the look and feel! Great addition!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/10/08 by
Dwayne Hurford (hurfie) from Lloydminster, AB, Canada, for a 2008 Screaming Eagle Ultra Classic 1500 Vulcan Classic Fi wrote:

awesome grips, easy to install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/08/08 by
nyrblue35 (nyrblue35) from Seaford, NY, United States, for a 2006 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Grips were a piece of cake to install just like the iso-grips. they looker nicer than those and seem to cause less vibration. i owned the kury's two other times and wanted a change. i noticed my right hand does seem to cramp up a bit more now but i think thats because i was always used to my throttle boss. i have one of those plastic ones i will start using to see if it helps. they are definitely high quality and look pretty awesome IMO. The only negative things i can say is 1. i wish they offered an add on throttle boss. 2. if you spend almost 80 bucks on grips, do you think you can include some freakin glue? sheesh, even kuryakyn is nice enough to put some in their grip packages. its a minimal knock, so no big deal.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/05/08 by
chad bell (VSTClass) from elkhart, IN, United States, for a 2007 Raven W/ Ghost Flames 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

I love these grips. They are comfortable and really changed the look of the bike. Very easy to install and I get a lot of compliments on them.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/26/08 by
chris (crsnooker) from ashland, MA, United States, for a 1998 1300 Royal Star Boulevard wrote:

look good and feel comfortable
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/15/08 by
Don (res009gy) from Bloomington, IL, United States, for a 2006 Green/Silver 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

Nice and heavy. Full feel in your hand. Doesn't look like the same after market grips that everybody else seems to have.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/09/08 by
PENDRAGON (PENDRAGON) from SUNDERLAND, , Americas, for a BLACK2003 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

big grips for a big bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/20/08 by
Glenn (BusterDuster) from Port Alberni, BC, Canada, for a 2003 Midnight Venture 1300 Royal Star Venture wrote:

love the style
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/07/07 by
Rikardo Aoukar (Rikardo) from Sydney, , Asia, for a 2005 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Great product, i had them on my previous bike, I bought the same new one for my new ride
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/03/07 by
Bob Detwiler (vipor) from Palm Harbor, FL, United States, for a 2002 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

I love them, they feel great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 158    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Pro-One Twisted Rubber Grips, 1 in. Bars - Kawasaki, Suzuki, Yamaha also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET