Member Reviews for Pro-One Twisted Rubber Grips, 1 in. Bars - Kawasaki, Suzuki, Yamaha

Pro-One Twisted Rubber Grips, 1 in. Bars - Kawasaki, Suzuki, Yamaha

Buy Now. Earn 230 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: PRO-802440
Price: $114.95 Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency In Stock Usually ships within 2 business days what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.64 (based on 159 reviews)

Breakdown:
20 Reviews
5 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 25    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/17/10 by
Lasse Hedman (larhed) from , , Sweden, for a 0 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Realy nice fit to my bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/05/08 by
mario zanotti (zanotti) from Trogir Croatia, , Americas, for a 2007 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Very nice parts
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/07/07 by
Rikardo Aoukar (Rikardo) from Sydney, , Asia, for a 2005 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Great product, i had them on my previous bike, I bought the same new one for my new ride
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/09/07 by
Randy Mattison (randysue1) from Bellevue, NE, for a 2010 silver 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Like the look and the fit.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/05/07 by
mark esparza (gopher69) from gilroy, CA, United States, for a 2001 black with silver and maroon pin stripes 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

had these on after took off the stock grips very nice but way too pricy ended up taking them off and whent with the iso grips
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/20/07 by
Brent Swanson (SwanDog) from Topeka, KS, United States, for a 2001 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Very good quality, have not had a chance to put on bike yet, but they feel really good and look GREAT!!!!
Review Details 

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/01/06 by
Ted (theduker) from seattle, WA, United States, for a 2004 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

I love the look of these, which is why I bought them. They also feel fantastic. They are heavy and sturdy and really make me realize how cheap and flimsy the stock grips are. Installation was easy and took about an hour, but only because I had never done this before.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/06/06 by
Cal (calwang) from Taipei, Taiwan, , Taiwan, for a 2012 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Make me a more comfortable riding experience. Good enough.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/06/05 by
Steve Rogers (swrmerle) from San Marcos, TX, United States, for a 2002 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Already on bike when I bought it. Very nice look, and good feel.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/10/05 by
Dave (vstardave) from Des Moines, IA, United States, for a 2004 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Have had them on all summer and really like the feel. The finish and chrome is terrific. Be careful with the install. I had the bike in for a tune-up, so I had the dealer install these at the same time. Unfortunately the glue the dealer used didn't hold. Went to Lowes and got stronger glue and reinstalled.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/20/05 by
bryan (bkeithm7) from San Leandro, CA, United States, for a 2002 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Perfect! The twisted rubeer adds a nice flair! Easy to install, getting the stock grips off was the hard part.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/16/05 by
Dave (DaveMcn) from Elk Point, AB, Canada, for a 2002 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Just installed, look great easy to install. Lots of compliments on them & comfortable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/25/05 by
John Shaw from Fort Walton Beach, FL, United States, for a 1999 Fatboy since 2/21/2006 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Very easy to install. They realy are comfortable and add a touch of class to the handle bars. These make other bikers drool....
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/17/05 by
VinnyVstar (VINVEDIVICI) from Long Island, NY, United States, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

These grips not only have a stand out design, they have outstanding grip and comfort.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/05/05 by
Chris (cebeaman) from , ID, United States, for a 0 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

These grips look great! Can't beat them for the price.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/27/05 by
stu stuart (stuart02777) from swansea, MA, United States, for a 2005 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

these grips are awsome. Look great, installed in minutes. Trick on the left grip is you have to twist the factory chrome cap loose, lift the factory rubber grip alittle then take some silicone and spray it under the grip, finaly just twist and pull on the factory grip should come right off.
Review Details 

4 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/19/05 by
Heaters (hschwab) from Webster, NY, United States, for a 2004 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

I love these. They look great, and they feel fabulous on my hands.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/11/05 by
Sandy Rojas (redrojas) from Spring, TX, United States, for a 2005 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Makes a BIG difference, my hand doesn't cramp anymore. LOVE IT!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/20/04 by
Steve (seperic) from Corpus Christi, TX, United States, for a 2005 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Great looks, install easy.Takes some time to install. Much easier to hang on. Hands do not cramp as much.
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/19/04 by
Bill (odee454) from Wayne, NJ, United States, for a 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Nice grips
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 25    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Pro-One Twisted Rubber Grips, 1 in. Bars - Kawasaki, Suzuki, Yamaha also viewed
Scroll right
}