Member Reviews for Pro-One Twisted Rubber Grips, 1 in. Bars - Kawasaki, Suzuki, Yamaha

Pro-One Twisted Rubber Grips, 1 in. Bars - Kawasaki, Suzuki, Yamaha

Buy Now. Earn 230 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: PRO-802440
Price: $114.95 Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency In Stock Usually ships within 3 business days what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.64 (based on 159 reviews)

Breakdown:
5 Reviews
2 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/02/07 by
Shots (tat2fever) from pensacola, FL, United States, for a 2003 limited silver edition #285. 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Haven't gotten them installed yet, but still think they look great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/12/07 by
mike (luckydelphin) from elberta, AL, US, for a 2006 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

this is another must have, really brings all the chrome together on the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/30/06 by
Justin (Stir_Crazy) from Buffalo, NY, US, for a 2006 Midnight Silverado 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

These are nice and large, which are great for big hands w/ a nice contour shape adds to the comfort level. Install was fairly easy, had to fight to get the cables out of stock grip, and the end off the left side, dealer had glue on the threads, so it was a PITA. Once I got the sotck grips off, the new ones went on in a few minutes. (REMEMBER TO BUY YOU WON GLUE) They do not come w/ any in the package. I owned ISO grips, and they were about 3/4 the weight of these and the chrome started to come off after a year or two. So I thought I would try something different. I love the look, though wish I could use the throttle boss! So far I am happy w/ them. Will up date once I have more time w/ them.
Review Details 

5 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/28/05 by
Dan Webster (Danweb) from Canyon Country, CA, United States, for a 2003 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

excellent fit and very comfortable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/14/05 by
Mark (mhatala) from Point Pleasant , NJ, US, for a 2003 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Love the look
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/06/05 by
Scott C. (PoisonElf) from Dallas, GA, United States, for a 2004 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Fairly easy to install. Look great on the bike.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/13/04 by
steve hogan (hiosilver) from brewster, WA, United States, for a 2003 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

I can't say if these grips will help, if you have vib problem. I can say however that they feel good in my hands, and the look is one of the best I've seen for the buck. It took an hour to install, but that included the installation of Vista cruse control.
Review Details 

4 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 12/30/03 by
Steve (SteveF) from Maynard, MA, United States, for a 2000 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Not installed yet
Review Details 

0 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Pro-One Twisted Rubber Grips, 1 in. Bars - Kawasaki, Suzuki, Yamaha also viewed
Scroll right
}