Member Reviews for Pro-One Twisted Rubber Grips, 1 in. Bars - Kawasaki, Suzuki, Yamaha

Pro-One Twisted Rubber Grips, 1 in. Bars - Kawasaki, Suzuki, Yamaha

Buy Now. Earn 115 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: PRO-802440
Price: $114.95 Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency Special Order Estimated Ship Date: 08/13/2014 what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.64 (based on 159 reviews)

Breakdown:
8 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/20/10 by
(bigmike75) from romulus, NY, United States, for a 2008 speical edition 1600 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

looks good, great if u have big hands like me..
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/23/07 by
Greg (RedShadow06) from Bryn Mawr, PA, United States, for a blue 2004 1600 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

real nice look, haven't installed yet
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/23/07 by
Neil Marshall (Neilmarisa) from Kings Langley, , Australia, for a 2008 Black 1600 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

Excellent quality. Easy to install and looks great
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/08/07 by
Vince (Magneton) from Denver, CO, United States, for a 2004 Green 1600 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

Great grips! Look awesome on the bike and were extremely easy to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/24/07 by
Dean (Dean0) from Spartanburg, SC, United States, for a 2006 red/black 1600 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

I had the Kuryakyn grips on then went to heated grips during the winter and now I'm trying these cool looking grips. No complaints yet.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/26/07 by
victor r. munoz (vicbeth) from Kissimmee, FL, United States, for a 2006 (black) 1600 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

nice grips.......
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/19/07 by
Pirata (armenteroslaw) from San Juan, PR, United States, for a 2005 orange 1600 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

Excellet grip and feel. Much better than Kuryakyn. I recommend without a doubt. Howver, notice that they do not have ISO grip which may be bothersome to some who are thinking about adding things to the grips.
Review Details 

4 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/18/05 by
Redgecko (Redgeck0) from slidell, LA, United States, for a 2004 Candy Lime Green 1600 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

These are extremely comfortable! They have a slight rise for the palm rest and really helps keep the numbness away. Easy to install-- I did it myself!
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/09/05 by
Chris Bleile (bleilec) from Parker, CO, United States, for a 2005 1600 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

Whew! I'm glad I found these because I wanted chrome grips with some rubber on them and didn't want the K brand that I see EVERYWHERE. Nice, I'm sure, but I wanted something different. I like the contour of these grips and the styling is great. If you have small hands, they may feel big; but they fit me perfectly. Don't use the 3M spray adhesive the directions recommend; or else your left grip will slide all around. I bought grip glue from a motorcycle shop and it worked perfectly.
Review Details 

4 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/17/05 by
Linda (Redgecko) from Slidell, LA, United States, for a 2004 Candy Lime Green 1600 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

These are cool grips. Has anyone installed them on a 2004 1600 Mean Streak? redgeck0228@aim.com thx
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Pro-One Twisted Rubber Grips, 1 in. Bars - Kawasaki, Suzuki, Yamaha also viewed
Scroll right
}
Images, css and javascript optimized via IISpeed by We-AMP