Member Reviews for Purple Slice Spray Cleaner - 32 oz.

Purple Slice Spray Cleaner  - 32 oz.

Buy Now. Earn 30 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: PURPLE-PS32
Price: $29.95 Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.53 (based on 17 reviews)

Breakdown:
13 Reviews
2 Reviews
1 Review
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 17 of 17    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/11/13 by
Peter Ainscough (oldmagpie1956) from Sydney, , AU, for a 2008 Candy Apple Red/ with dark flames, 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

great product ....easily applied and easily removed.......safe for everything on the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/11/12 by
Joe (dempsey001) from Reston, VA, for a 2011 1300 Stryker wrote:

This stuff is pretty amazing for a cleaner. Certainly puts a shine on the chrome and makes the paint job shine nicely too!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/01/12 by
Jack Goebel (goebeltcon) from Vernon, BC, for a 2009 Fully customized Black and chrome 1900 Raider wrote:

I found this product to be everything it says it is, an all purpose cleaner shiner. Cleans the bugs off of the paint, cleans glass and shines the car as well.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/08/12 by
Peter Ainscough (oldmagpie1956) from Sydney, , AU, for a 2008 Candy Apple Red/ with dark flames, 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

It's a great all round polish.....it's not cheap, but it's a quality product.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/20/11 by
(goldstarrider) from Enterprise, AL, US, for a 2008, Blue and Silver 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I ran out of the cleaner I use for my bike and thought I would give this product a try. Glad I did, This stuff is great. Easy to use and does a great job of cleaning the painted surfaces as well as the crome. I will be getting more.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/29/11 by
Darrell Chalupa (Flash1) from Washington, IA, US, for a 2010 1700 Vulcan Voyager wrote:

works well
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/02/11 by
Big Mo (Rides4Christ) from Clinton, IA, for a 2008 Black 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

Used this to clean up the area where I am going to place new chrome pieces. Works great! Shines older chrome pieces and makes them look better.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/12/11 by
Maria Franson (mfranson216) from , PA, United States, for a 2009 650 V-Star Silverado wrote:

This stuff is GREAT! I would highly recommend it to everyone! I acceidentally touched my hot bike pipe with a micro-fiber cloth and nothing would take off all the melted fibers for over a year. One squirt of this stuff and it wiped right off with ease. Woohoo!! Im one happy customer!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/14/11 by
(beastman32401) from , FL, United States, for a 0 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

works well on chrome and painted surfaces, really brings out that shine..
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/26/10 by
Kelly Anderson (roadie07) from Donnacona, QC, CA, for a 2007 colbalt blue/liquid silver 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

This is a GREAT product.Clean your bike anywhere any time,no muss no fuss
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/14/10 by
Richard (vstar950rb) from St-PAUL, QC, for a 2009 950 V-Star Tourer wrote:

The Ultimate finish in one easy step
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/13/10 by
Vixxy (VixRock) from , , United States, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

This stuff is the best! I can't believe the shine it left after a quick wipe over. Streak free - glossy - inexpensive. Works great on chrome side covers, billet frame covers, pipes, windshields, paint even my dusty saddlebags. After one use I bought two more bottles for my M/C.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/13/10 by
Kyle Bradshaw (ManyBikes) from Livermore, CA, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

I like Purple Slice a LOT! I have seen it at the past several rallies I have attended and thought it was "just another cleaner." Recently I did a TOTW on cleaning products and I was surprised when I performed the bag test. Purple Slice is a new cleaner in my cabinet! It is similar to S100 and CycleCare in function and has a great aroma.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 07/16/10 by
MrC (KingOfTheGarage) from , IN, United States, for a 2010 Other Make/Model wrote:

Overated. Didn't remove the glove finger prints from the muffler. Cleans window's/bugs but so does every cheaper window cleaner. Take $10.00 off the top end w/ free shipping then maybe I'd consider the 'purple' to be a permanent fixture in my garage.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/01/10 by
Chris Williams (SeeDub) from , CA, United States, for a 0 Touring/Dresser wrote:

This cleaner is great. I used it for the first time after a 1200 mile weekend ride to and from Laughlin. It cleaned off all of the nasty bugs and works great on everything. used it on chrome, my windshield, and painted parts of mike bike. I would recommend to anyone.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 06/27/10 by
(gregyost) from , , United States, for a 2007 1800 VTX1800N wrote:

Did not perform like them demo. If you haven't purchased it yet don't bother
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/20/10 by
Randy Hetman (Botein) from Calgary, AB, Canada, for a 2011 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

I've been using Purple Slice for bike detailing for 2 years now. Doesn't affect windshields, and minimizes finger prints on the chrome. Eases bub removal. Great for windows too.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 17 of 17    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Purple Slice Spray Cleaner - 32 oz. also viewed
Scroll right
}