Member Reviews for Rivco Circuit Fuse Block

Rivco Circuit Fuse Block
Submit Your Own Photo or Video

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: RIV-FUSBLK
Price: $44.95 Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency Available Usually ships within 3 business days what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.56 (based on 27 reviews)

Breakdown:
18 Reviews
7 Reviews
1 Review
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 27    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/05/12 by
Vas (vgajic) from The Great White, ON, CA, for a 2002 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Required one of these since the battery terminals were maxed out with connections from additional accessories.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/02/11 by
(Silverstreak09) from Lancaster, PA, US, for a 2009 Liquid Silver 1900 Raider wrote:

Bought one similar to this at a auto store just didn't have the wire lead on it and for alot less money.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/22/11 by
huray ahern (huray) from , , Australia, for a 0 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Cleans up electrics sat on top of ecu.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/27/10 by
Sideline (dannyp) from Franklin, KY, United States, for a 2004 Candy Durango Red 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

A neat and convenient way to add electrical accessories.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/24/10 by
Mike Moreland (moreland4) from Danville, OH, for a 2004 Midnight 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

If you have multiple accessories then this is what you need to keep things tidy.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/19/10 by
Joe Desmond (JADes718) from trenton, NJ, United States, for a 2008 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

This is a great little purchase. It helped me keep the wiring for my lizard light neat. Install was very easy. The fuse box does not come with fuses (standard automotive balde type). If you are going to add lights and or power accesories, you should definetly get this.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 04/27/10 by
Curt (TJbike) from SLC, UT, United States, for a 2005 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

Nice addition, but came across this at a trailer shop without the wire for less than $15.00 bucks! I wish I would of known and saved the $20.00 some odd dollars. Feel riped off.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/26/10 by
Mark Johnston (BUPD19) from Burlington, WI, United States, for a 2004 Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Looking for something to clean up all the wires I have connected to my battery for all my electrical add-ons. Hope this does the trick. Update: 05/24/10 Had the mechanic install the fuse block inside the lockable storage compartment on the left side of the bike below the seat. Fuses are easy to get to if I ever need to replace. Tool kit and owners manual now in my saddlebags.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/15/10 by
(Tayvono) from Baltimore, MD, United States, for a 2007 1300 Royal Star Venture wrote:

use this to add all of my lights. Works great for my RSV.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/07/10 by
doug/fish scales (stinkinfish1) from , LA, United States, for a 0 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

This is a great item that will end your battery terminal load and fuse location worries
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/05/10 by
Sgt Pepper (delutz) from Vancouver, WA, United States, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

If you are going to add a lot of electronics, then this a good way to keep all your wiring cleaned up and looking good. The hardest part was trying to figure out were to mount it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/26/09 by
Roger (mrrogercruz) from El Dorado Hills, CA, United States, for a 2005 Metallic Blue 1800 VTX1800N wrote:

My battery terminal was already crowded with only 2 accessories, so this cleared up some room under my battery cover. makes it easy to install new gadgets without having to remove my battery cover. Uses standard blade fuses like in your car.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/30/07 by
RideOnOne (RideOnOne) from Belvidere, IL, United States, for a 2005 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Got it from another vendor
Review Details 

0 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/11/06 by
Gil (BigZee) from El Monte, CA, United States, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

realy helps for all those new acc.
Review Details 

2 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/13/06 by
Jeff (JDHinkel) from Frisco, TX, United States, for a 2005 Black 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Got it from another vendor with the additional option to tie it into the ignitiion for a complete turn off with key out. A must for adding accessories. Place it in the left lockable side of the MC. Now everything is neat and no chance of shorting out. This is an absolute neccessary item to make electrical items turn off with key. Rivco makes a version of this that has the relay for key ignition turn off and a port for battery charger. Worth every penny.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/16/05 by
Tom (MagnaMan) from Lee's Summit, MO, United States, for a 2000 750 Magna wrote:

With addition of running lights, LED's and such this device cleans up the battery terminal so you don't have a bunch of wires stacked on top of each other. Makes for a better connection and safer too.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/05/05 by
Joe Orchard (joeo) from , , for a 0 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

IT IS GOOD I HAVE EXTAR STUFF ON MY BIKE AND THIS WORKS GOOD I PUT IT IN MY TOOL BOX STORAGE
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/27/05 by
Lavan "BUM" Thompson (lavan) from Brazoria, TX, United States, for a 2002 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

for the radar jammer
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/21/05 by
Steve Miller (shmiller) from Fresno, CA, United States, for a 2004 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Easy install on top of the battery hold-down bar (with 2 plastic cables). Used so far for electronic deer alert and Rivco horns.
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/06/05 by
Nicole (aeromomma) from Webster, TX, United States, for a 2005 Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Handy for adding electrical accessories.
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 27    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Rivco Circuit Fuse Block also viewed
Scroll right
}
Powered by IISpeed - Google PageSpeed optimization for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET