Member Reviews for Rivco Front Fender Bumper - Honda VTX1300

Rivco Front Fender Bumper - Honda VTX1300


Buy Now. Earn 80 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: RIV-VTX13011F
Price: $79.95 Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency Special Order.
Usually ships within 6 business days
what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.67 (based on 9 reviews)

Breakdown:
7 Reviews
1 Review
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/26/10 by
Mark Johnston (BUPD19) from Burlington, WI, United States, for a 2004 Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Directions are not the greatest. I think I'll take this to my mechanic and have him put it on when he installs the Rivco Fuse Box and Rivco Magnum Electric Horns. The front fender bumper looks good and is well made. Purchased this item along with two other Rivco products direct from the Rivco factory since its in my hometown and I know the owner. Gave me a 20% discount right off the bat.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/30/09 by
Roger (rm1300) from Rancho Calaveras, CA, United States, for a 2005 Silver 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Purchased the Big Bike Part counterpart. Really nice. I read a lot of suggestions as to install and helped out alot.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/29/05 by
Tom Hutchinson (topcat69) from Albany, NY, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Fits perfect. nice chrome. goes with honda stock 1300/1800 rear bumper
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/13/05 by
wing (oirolis) from Carson, CA, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Nice touch. Good addition for the front end.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/19/04 by
g17 (avtomat) from Shreveport, LA, United States, for a 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Easy install and looks great on the bike.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/23/04 by
mdlwest (mdlwest) from westboro, WI, United States, for a 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

great product, very easy install, adds a lot to the front fender
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 01/01/04 by
Ron Rowe (Ron1300) from Sewell, NJ, United States, for a 2003 Pearlorange 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Nice chrome but not as good as I would have liked.But I guess you get what you pay for.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/20/03 by
John Batson from Topeka, KS, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Really dresses up the front end.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/04/03 by
Glenn (glenn0327) from clifton, VA, United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Great product - good chroming, welding. Sturdy. Looks great on the bike!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next