Member Reviews for River Road Leather Grip Covers for Most Cruisers - Black

River Road Leather Grip Covers for Most Cruisers - Black

Buy Now. Earn 48 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: RR-09-3173
MSRP: 49.95
Price: $47.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $1.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 - 2 business days what's this?




View the River Road Sizing Chart

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.75 (based on 12 reviews)

Breakdown:
9 Reviews
3 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 12 of 12    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/22/11 by
John (Logosexat) from , , for a 0 950 V-Star Tourer wrote:

Filled one in already under another part ... it got lost. I purchsaed mine from Chilhowee, installed them on Saturday, used fabric glue for the initil holding on=f the grip in place, they fit nice and look incredible. Can't wait to get the bike out and find out what they are like on the highway There was an issue with them sending red laces by mistake, they promptl sent black out, exceptional servive.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/21/10 by
tracy (roadwolf55) from greensburg PA, PA, US, for a 2007 metallic titanium 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

i bought another brand in being that CC only offers this brand. found one very close to this style. love the look. you will get use to the ends hiting your arms. you can always trim shorter
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/11/10 by
E-dub Y-Blood (GHSTRDR50) from Jacksonville, FL, United States, for a 2008 Slvr/Blu C90 Boulevard wrote:

Always liked the look & wanted them.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/11/10 by
Jim Russell (jrussell81) from Robert's Arm, NL, CA, for a 2008 C50T Boulevard wrote:

love the look, trying to keep the old school look with some modern style
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/02/09 by
Mike Cornelsen (mcornelsen) from Fairview, OK, US, for a 2002 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Overall - fits well on all handlebar. Recommend that you trim the tassel length down to 6" - 10" unless you wear gauntlet style riding gloves.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/29/09 by
Cobra Cavitt (gene1977) from Hixson, TN, United States, for a 2006 candy red 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

love them looks good on there
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/23/09 by
waterstomper (semiretired) from Canon City, CO, United States, for a 2003 (COLOR) PEARL WHITE & TAUPE 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

These grip covers add style to the bike and accent the handlebars nicely. I trimmed 2" of my set. I like them a lot. They are heavy duty.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/02/09 by
jonnywad (jonagray) from Taylorsville, KY, for a 2004 Blue/Silver 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

Had the long 18" fringe from Jaminleather.com. Don't use anymore after the install of the new grips.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/27/09 by
Crazystar Carter (alpine1239) from Fredericton, NB, Canada, for a 2002 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Got to have fringes....also have them on the fenders and the floorboards...made them myself..
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/07/09 by
Ken (kroch10) from Essex, ON, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

They were given to me.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/24/08 by
FIDDLER KEIBLER (FIDDLER56) from COLORADO SPRINGS, CO, United States, for a 2000 1500 Vulcan Classic Fi wrote:

durable and a great add on
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/25/08 by
Ken Rocheleau (dakotared) from Essex, ON, Canada, for a 2005 blue/black C90 Boulevard wrote:

like the feel on my hands and I like the added size the leather gives. On the down side I get tired of my arms being whipped after a few straight hours of rideing
Review Details 

8 out of 8 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 12 of 12    next

}