Member Reviews for River Road Men's Traditional Square Toe Harness Boot

River Road Men's Traditional Square Toe Harness Boot

Buy Now. Earn 171 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: RR-SQUARETOE-BT
MSRP: $179.95
Price: $170.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $8.96 today!
Choose your options:
Color/Size:

Choose options to see availability what's this?




View the River Road Sizing Chart

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.35 (based on 26 reviews)

Breakdown:
15 Reviews
6 Reviews
4 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 26    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/03/11 by
huray ahern (huray) from , , Australia, for a 0 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

these boots are really comfortable, aussies order a full size bigger im glad i read some reviews first,could have been costly.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/13/11 by
Marty McGee (martymcgee) from Livermore, CA, for a Red & Black 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

Had to get these -- they were on clearance! And worth every dollar. REVIEW UPDATE: Now that I've worn these a couple of months, they are more comfortable than ever.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/06/10 by
Len (Twiggy) Twigg (cruizon) from Nhill, , Australia, for a 98 VF750 Cynan Blue 750 Magna wrote:

very nice boot, U.S. sizing is 1/2 a size smaller to Australian, boots unfortunately were just that bit to small for me, but easily sold on to another member, will buy same boot just a bit bigger
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/22/09 by
esochingado (esochingado) from Baytown, TX, United States, for a black/red 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

love my boots, wear them all the time. sole insert is a must.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/27/09 by
John (CromagnaMan) from Tallahassee / Quincy, FL, United States, for a 1995 750 Magna wrote:

I've had these for many years. Note that statement ... for MANY years. They hold up like iron and if anything, are more comfortable with age. One of the best investments I ever made.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/24/09 by
bigpapag (bigpapag) from Nanaimo, BC, Canada, for a 2006 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

Nice boot. Fits well but does fit a little large.They came with an insole that helps. I gess the insole covers the half size. I normaly wear a size 9. these fit like a size 10. Anyway Love the boot.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/05/09 by
Mato (mato) from Covina, CA, United States, for a 2005 blue/blk C50 Boulevard wrote:

Very comfortable fit. I got a man's size 8 and they fit well. They are okay down to about the high 50's - a good spring, through fall boot. Not warm enough for winter though. But still, easy to walk in all day.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/14/09 by
Delo (shark911) from Cleveland, OH, United States, for a 8 Ball 106 Victory Vegas wrote:

These boots broke in very well and are comfortable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/05/09 by
Marty McGee (martymcgee) from Livermore, CA, for a Red & Black 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

gotta have these sweet boots
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/19/09 by
BIG UWE (uwe999) from Castro Valley, CA, US, for a 106 Victory Vision wrote:

great leather boots, comfortable, durable, slip resistant, classic style, not much more to ask for
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/09/08 by
Chris Wainright (wainright) from Copperas Cove, TX, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Well I got these boots cause they have a matching pair for women and well my wife was extatic that we would have mathcing boots and I love the square toe look but the sizes ran true as boots tend to run a lil larger ie reg. 9 would be a 8.5 but the worked and very comfortable would recomend for other couples ( men who want new boot) to do the same it makes the wife happy and not a bad price as well.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/21/08 by
Two Berry (TwoAugust) from Cleveland, OH, United States, for a 2006 Black/Chrome 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Boots feel great. I like the protection they offer.
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/18/08 by
Randy (riker916) from Deltona, FL, US, for a 2007 Black/Titanium 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

warm.& comfortable . One of the best fitting boot i have ever bought.
Review Details 

4 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/19/08 by
bill casey jr. (wingman69) from Beulah, MI, United States, for a 2003 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

i used this picture just as an example of what my boots look like. not sure what the brand is while i'm writing this but mine were about 107.00 and they are must in my opinion. keeping my ankles and toes sounds good too me.
Review Details 

3 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 01/27/08 by
Mike (EMT10-55) from Albuqueque, NM, United States, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

just bought them, haven't got them out on the road yet. initial impression is lacking on the insole side of comfort.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/26/07 by
John Nasche (Klixtle) from Tallahassee, FL, United States, for a 2001 800 Intruder wrote:

OK, I admit it. I didn't buy these boots for this bike. I bought them about seven years ago, and they're still going strong! Absolutely the best boots I've ever owned! Of course, I paid less for them, but hey … you paid less for gas then too! I'm glad I was able to find a place that sells them again! My pair was full leather on the bottom with stitching, not nails. Probably the next “accessory” I'll buy because the leather bottoms are finally showing some serious wear.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 10/18/07 by
Evil Jim moss (miskatonic13) from Midwest City, OK, United States, for a 2006 SE 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

These boots are ok. They're comfortable for a while but mine have pretty much given out in comfort department. Also the heel wore out pretty quick and I click when I walk in them now because of the nails. I'll take a good set of combat boots over these any day.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/23/07 by
Dominic (sreelhead) from San Diego, CA, United States, for a 2005 VTX 1300R 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Nice boots been wearing them for some time time with no isuess in comfort or wear.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/21/07 by
Jim Hilbig (BigJim007) from , ON, Canada, for a 0 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Have been wearing these for a couple of hundred miles. Feel great and look better.
Review Details 

6 out of 6 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/29/07 by
Cliff (ceevans) from , GA, United States, for a 0 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

Pretty decent pair of boots. I've worn "Dingos" most of my life, and these rank right up there with them.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 26    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for River Road Men's Traditional Square Toe Harness Boot also viewed
Scroll right
}