Member Reviews for Saddlemen Comfy Saddle - Adjustable Plain

Saddlemen Comfy Saddle  - Adjustable Plain


Buy Now. Earn 180 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: TC-5111
MSRP: 98.95
Price: $89.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $8.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.08 (based on 12 reviews)

Breakdown:
6 Reviews
2 Reviews
3 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 12 of 12    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/21/12 by
Ed Abacan (edabacan) from , , for a 0 1100 Shadow VT1100C wrote:

Very comfortable for the passenger
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 09/17/11 by
Rolf Green (rbagreen) from Quakers Hill (NSW), , Asia, for a 2007 RED 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

I had to make a few changes. First the adjustable flap kept riding up under the wife so I added some Velcro. Second the adjustable buckles were felt through the flap so I added a 1.5" layer of memory foam. Not as good as a custom seat but OK for the occasional ride.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/02/11 by
jeff (cm4cm5) from owensboro, KY, US, for a 2009 750 Vulcan wrote:

got this for my wife, she says the mustang passenger seat is to narrow and very uncomfortable for long rides, just by trying this out in the garage, she says its much better. when we went riding, she fell in love with it. along with the extended backrest i got for her, she was very comfortable, and loves to ride agian.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 10/17/07 by
Michael Gore (megore1) from Pewaukee, WI, United States, for a 2004 Black 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Well, back ordered for 7 weeks! Finally got this.......and it wont work with saddlebags!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I did get "quick detach" bags but now the choice is taking a passenger or cargo/storage room. Best bet.......buy a good seat that is comfortable for passenger and skip this!
Review Details 

17 out of 17 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/09/07 by
Fabian (cajunfc) from Athens, GA, United States, for a 1981 Honda GoldWing GL 1100 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

My wife loves having the extra support to sit on
Review Details 

8 out of 9 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/03/07 by
mike (ralfy123) from northvile, MI, United States, for a 2007 black 650 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Wifes big butt loves it!!!!!! Money well spent. Although they dont fair well if you have saddle bags, they still work to serve their purpose.
Review Details 

11 out of 11 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 11/01/06 by
Brian Force (magnum759) from Mount Vernon, WA, United States, for a 2006 1600 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

Works good if you wanna keep the original seat, but not great for those super long rides. Could use more padding in the middle.
Review Details 

7 out of 7 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/17/06 by
David Elder (davidee) from Iowa Park, TX, United States, for a 2005 S40 Boulevard wrote:

My wife loves it.
Review Details 

3 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/10/05 by
Willie Everitt (williewombat) from Isle of Man, , Americas, for a 2005 800 Intruder wrote:

Money well spent. Very comfatable. It arrived here on the Isle of Man well wrapped and undamaged. My wife thinks it is wonderfull. Thanks to all at Cruiser customizing.
Review Details 

10 out of 11 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/12/05 by
brian (brinape) from Sanford, ME, United States, for a 2001 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

ACCORDING TO MY WIFE SHE LOVES IT,FOR THE TIME BEING IT'S CHEAPER THAN THE 5 OR 600.00 DOLLAR SEAT THAT IS FAR MORE MORE COMFORTABLE THAN THE STANDARD STOCK SEAT.IT'S A GREAT BUY FOR THE COST.
Review Details 

10 out of 10 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/04/04 by
Roger (rogerram) from Malone, NY, United States, for a 2004 650 Savage wrote:

great for your rider
Review Details 

6 out of 8 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/23/04 by
Duffy (duffy1963) from Parkersburg, WV, United States, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Really works well. The wife says its very comfortable!
Review Details 

8 out of 11 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 12 of 12    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Saddlemen Comfy Saddle - Adjustable Plain also viewed
Scroll right
}