Member Reviews for Saddlemen Express Desperado Slant Bags - Jumbo

Saddlemen Express Desperado Slant Bags - Jumbo


Buy Now. Earn 396 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: TC-3501-0317
MSRP: 219.95
Price: $197.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $21.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.33 (based on 213 reviews)

Breakdown:
8 Reviews
2 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 11 of 11    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/15/09 by
Bill Hayman (bill5w) from Homosassa, FL, United States, for a 2003 Black Custom 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Came with my bike. These bags look very nice on this bike and go well with the Saddlemen classic studded seat. Easy install I also waterproofed them.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/10/07 by
Michael Gore (megore1) from Pewaukee, WI, United States, for a 2004 Black 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Great bags with great looks. I added MC Saddlebag Guards. Nice size bags...look sharp on my Sabre
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/07/07 by
steve smith (ssme007) from harahan, LA, United States, for a 2009 Dyna Street Bob 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Fits perfectly adds to the bike and plenty of room
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/17/07 by
JC (jcsabre71) from Raleigh, NC, United States, for a 2006 Titanium w/ flames 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Look great and good size for the lines of the bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/22/07 by
Gil (GilHayes) from Oxford, MA, US, for a 2000 Black with Gray Tribal 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

They look great, and good quality. Very sturdy. Please note that the Jumbo size is the correct size for the Shadow Sabre. I installed with MC Enterprises brackets.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/28/06 by
Rob (Robbie126) from Egg Harbor Twp , NJ, United States, for a 2005 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Really nice set of bag's.Pretty easy to install unless your a prefectionist like myself then it take's a while to get them perfect.The bag's are really stable during high speed's and the bag's are lockable which is a great feature.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 09/06/05 by
Bill Hayman from Homosassa, FL, United States, for a 2003 Black 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Came with bike, I don't like them because they will not hold there shape and I would opt for larger and plastis bags that don't let rain water in. This was my first use of leather bags, I had plastic on the goldwing. I do like the leather look on this bike, but I don't like to have to dry them out when I get wet. Everything in Florida molds so easy. So if your going just for looks..go leather, but here in Florida I prefer fibreglass or plastic....just my two cents!!!!
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/20/05 by
sabre54 (sabre54) from Kings Mountain, NC, United States, for a 2005 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Verry nice saddlebags. Great compliment to Mustang tank bib. Fits bike very nice and very very useful.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/02/05 by
nordan (nordan1) from Lewisburg, KY, United States, for a 2002 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

really complments the bike studded looks great glad i got it
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/30/04 by
Nikolaos (Nikolaos44) from Woodbine, NJ, United States, for a 2004 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Great Bags! Love them. Very sturdy, and look great on this bike. Site said these bags fit best on the Sabre. Also, inside there are latches to disconnect remove the bags for personal preference and reattach very fast and easy.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/29/04 by
mlatham13 (mlatham13) from Duvall, WA, United States, for a 03 - Black 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

The size is great and fits great on the bike. I also like the look. However, I find using the buckles to get in and out pretty tedious and will try to modify a quick-release buckle.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 11 of 11    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Saddlemen Express Desperado Slant Bags - Jumbo also viewed
Scroll right
}