Member Reviews for Saddlemen Express Drifter Slant Bags - Jumbo

Saddlemen Express Drifter Slant Bags - Jumbo


Buy Now. Earn 180 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: TC-5392
MSRP: 198.95
Price: $179.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $18.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.00 (based on 859 reviews)

Breakdown:
3 Reviews
7 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 11 of 11    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/09/08 by
Alan (RI_Vulcan) from North Kingstown, RI, United States, for a 2006 Anniversary Edition 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Very nice bags
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/28/08 by
vclass05 (randym143) from Bensenville, IL, for a 2005 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

I wasn't able to mount the bags with the strap provided. I purchased the mounting kit form kawasaki and had to drill holes through the bags and mount that way. Seems to work well as I have taken this bike on 3 or 4 >1000 mile trips and not had any problem with leaking or water damage to stuff inside. Great price.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/25/07 by
Tom (chiefgmfd) from Willowick, OH, United States, for a 2006 10th Anniversary Edition Black and Silver 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Great bags for a good price.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/06/06 by
Eric Sapp (tepcin) from Webster, NY, United States, for a 2006 Black Silver Anniversary 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Nice great finish, looks good
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/16/06 by
lamarcus thomas (e7stinger) from Hattiesburg, MS, United States, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

will update later, best price I have found
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/17/05 by
Jason (jharbin1) from Monahans, TX, United States, for a 2002 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Great Bags
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/07/05 by
Gary (who901) from Stephenson, MI, United States, for a 2009 Street Glide 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Very nice bags for the price. You can move them up down or front to back to find the right place to mount them.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/14/05 by
Mike (msmtjv) from Indianapolis, IN, United States, for a 2006 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

For the money, I really like these bags. The quality is pretty good. I mounted them by drilling two holes through the back, and using the longer fender rail bolts that came with the Kawasaki saddlebag supports. They sit at a very slight angle out from the bike, but don't look too bad. Overall, a good inexpensive setup.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/31/05 by
Jennifer (lapd316) from Forest Lake, MN, United States, for a 2004 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

I couldn't find a picture of these bags with studs -- mine are studded. I like these bags, but if I had to do over, I'd get leather lyke. These are too hard to get into -- could be roomier.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/18/05 by
golfdoc (hobbs) from Augusta, GA, United States, for a 2004 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Use it with Ghost brackets. They were easy to install and look good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/29/05 by
Rick Crouch (Rick-C) from Baltimore, MD, United States, for a 2005 Black with flames 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

just got them. They went on easy and I likr the look.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 11 of 11    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Saddlemen Express Drifter Slant Bags - Jumbo also viewed
Scroll right
}