Member Reviews for Saddlemen Express Drifter Slant Bags - Jumbo

Saddlemen Express Drifter Slant Bags - Jumbo


Buy Now. Earn 180 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: TC-5392
MSRP: 198.95
Price: $179.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $18.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.00 (based on 859 reviews)

Breakdown:
5 Reviews
4 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/10/10 by
Rev Randall (stony666) from , , United States, for a 2001 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Work great. Hold everything I need for just about every trip I have taken.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/28/07 by
Curt Rusher (CurtRusher) from Charleston, SC, United States, for a 2000 Gold/Black 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

nice...look great on bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/13/06 by
BRAD (KREAM) from CALGARY, AB, Canada, for a 1999 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

The bags look good quality. A little smaller than I anticipated. I will mount them tonight and travel the summer with them.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/05/06 by
Edijs (MAD_DOG_LV) from Latvia, , Americas, for a 1998 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Got other manufacter in EU - With red flames on top and side. Very atractive..........
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/27/05 by
Mickey (Senorstew) from San Diego, CA, United States, for a 2004 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

I bought these bags for a trip I'm planning this summer on my Shadow 750. Last week, I bought a Shadow Aero 1100 for the trip, and the bags will fit that bike also. Haven't put them on the Aero yet, but they fit very nicely on the 750. No problems with the installation which is fairly intuitive. They look quite nice and hold a lot of things. The locks that come with them are pretty cheap, but I bought a couple small Master locks at Home Depot that work fine. I think the bags are a very good value and I would recommend them highly.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/30/05 by
mark (unclecosmo) from lubbock, TX, United States, for a 1998 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

they are not quite as big as I thought they would be ,, but fit my bike very well ,, with the shape of the fender
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/27/05 by
Jessie (locutisj) from Sterling, VA, United States, for a 2000 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

These really make my bike look even better. Very easy to install (after drilling them for Easy Brackets). They feel very sturdy and spacious. With the two mesh pockets in each, small items are easy to find.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/16/05 by
Bugsy (Bugsy) from , NF, Canada, for a 2001 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Very nice bags...sturdy and hold a lot..
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/25/05 by
aerodawg (Bkoliver) from Cincinnati, OH, United States, for a 1998 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

these have a great look, easy to use. I do wish they had a better mounting system. I'm not a big fan of the through over the rear fender system... I have since replaced these with HD RoadKing Custom hardbags.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next

}