Member Reviews for Saddlemen Highwayman Tattoo Saddlebags, Large

Saddlemen Highwayman Tattoo Saddlebags, Large



Buy Now. Earn 216 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: TC-FLAMEBAG-L
MSRP: $239.95
Price: $215.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $23.96 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
Choose your options:
Color:
Choose options to see availability what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.75 (based on 8 reviews)

Breakdown:
7 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/12/12 by
Mike Posey (mikedp25) from St. Louis, MO, United States, for a 2005, Pearl blue 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Great product. These really look great and I am glad I purchased these. Just waiting on the tool pouch now. I got the black flame stitching and the large ones.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/23/11 by
Renee (rtamb) from mechanicsburg, PA, United States, for a 2007 red 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

I got the Medium bags not the large ones very Nice Bags not too big so you do not have to relocate the turn signals. They are roomy and good quality. I was missing a strap for the bags and called cruiser customizing they got in touch with saddle man and it will be shipped directly to me. customizing cruiser has excellent customer service. I installed the bags with Corbin saddle bag supports. I would highly recommended these bags if you have the red shadow flame bike don't they look awesome?
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/08/11 by
Jim Schlatter (jsschlat) from , IN, United States, for a 2009 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

Very impressed with the quality of these bags. Comes with a zipper attached yoke which looks like it would work well, but I installed with the EZbracket. Fit and flames on the bag match my Shadow Spirit 750C2 perfectly. Looks like it was designed for this bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/16/09 by
Cindy (PASpiritRdr) from West Chester, PA, United States, for a 2008 Silver/Blue Flames 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

Bought these bags with silver flames for my metallic silver Shadow Spirit. Look nice and offer a lot of storage.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/24/09 by
Dave Johnson (soberguy14) from Mankato, MN, United States, for a 2004 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

looks great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/13/09 by
Ltrev1979 (Ltrev1979) from Long Island, NY, United States, for a 2009 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

nice bags, great look, fit like they were made for my bike. The inside is semi-rigid which makes it great to use with e-z brackets. To keep them off the pipes on the c2, just line the bracket up with the back lip of the bag and you're golden
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 04/18/09 by
vailly Vaillancourt (Vailly) from Oromcto, NB, Canada, for a 2008 Red 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

very nice.......looks nice to very nice.......looks nice to very nice.......looks nice to very nice.......looks nice to very nice.......looks nice to very nice.......looks nice to very nice.......looks nice to very nice.......looks nice to very nice.......looks nice to
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/02/09 by
AussieGal (drino) from Portland, OR, United States, for a 2009 Cory Ness Signature Jackpot, #245 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Good quality bag, got mine in black flames to match the ghost flames on my V Star 1100 charcoal/raven bike. Rigid plastic backs allowed me to attach to Easy Brackets. Come with silver tone 'padlocks' to secure buckles, but quickly opens using locable snaps under buckles. Look great, hold a considerable amount. Comes with mounting hardware for attaching to brackets. Happy with purchase. Recommend use with Easy Brackets for easy on-off. I removed the yoke and stitching to make the profile more streamlined with the Easy Brackets. Easy to clean and looks sweet on ride.
Review Details 

7 out of 7 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Saddlemen Highwayman Tattoo Saddlebags, Large also viewed
Scroll right
}