Member Reviews for Saddlemen Large Drifter Slant Saddlebags

Saddlemen Large Drifter Slant Saddlebags
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: TC-3501-0319
MSRP: 177.95
Price: $160.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $16.96 today!
Available Usually ships within 2 business days what's this?




View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.20 (based on 197 reviews)

Breakdown:
1 Review
4 Reviews
3 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/29/07 by
(babyaero12) from Huntsville, AL, United States, for a 2006 C50 Boulevard wrote:

I bolted my on and cut the "sling over" straps. I had to buy longer bolts considering my saddlebags and sissy bar are all mounted to the same bolt. I am happy with the look but for some reason, my right bag is sagging in? Temporary until I can get genuine OEM bags.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/12/07 by
mark adkins (knucklehead) from Grove City, OH, United States, for a 2008 HERITAGE SOFTAIL, WHITE GOLD PEARL C50 Boulevard wrote:

purchased from local dealer,first time having saddle bags. love them.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/08/07 by
Greg (gmisemer) from Houston, TX, United States, for a 2007 silver/shite C50 Boulevard wrote:

Great bags. Plenty of room. My only complaint is that the security strap can rub the fender, but a little tape solved the problem
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/12/06 by
spence (jorspencer) from mooresburg, TN, United States, for a 2005 C50 Boulevard wrote:

very nice bags
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 06/20/06 by
Robert Greene (mr_resistible) from Gering, NE, United States, for a 2005 C50 Boulevard wrote:

There not bad, definetly cheap. Altough they try to hold their shape, there is velcro on the ends for the lid and the shape of the bag sags so much it cant attach to the velcro very eailsy. They look prety good and there definelty usefull. I recommend these to anyone looking for a usefull bag and not wanting to spend a lot of money. The leather or vynyl...whatever it is there made our of is stiff and sturdy, but the plastic backing is like an 1/8 inch soft grade plastic.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/19/06 by
Podman (Eamon) from Melbourne, , Asia, for a 2006 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Look great - TQM
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 03/04/06 by
lee (leec50) from Sanford, NC, United States, for a 2006 C50 Boulevard wrote:

I bought these bags while at the dealership. There OK but I hate the fact they they are not quick release, also you have got to zip tie them to the brackets and they still move around. But they are roomy....
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/01/05 by
Ernesto (egallusi1) from Hialeah, FL, United States, for a 2005 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Very nice looking bags. Which I would have gotten the Jumbo.
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Saddlemen Large Drifter Slant Saddlebags also viewed
Scroll right
}