Member Reviews for Saddlemen Profiler Saddle - 1100 Aero

Saddlemen Profiler Saddle - 1100 Aero


Buy Now. Earn 265 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: TC-H3485FJ
MSRP: 293.95
Price: $264.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $28.96 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 3.82 (based on 17 reviews)

Breakdown:
6 Reviews
3 Reviews
5 Reviews
1 Review
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 16 of 16    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/18/08 by
raymond beard (rbeard3) from , OK, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Was a lil tricky to put on but i managed. The hard part was having to drill a freakin hole in my fender! I hated that but it was necessary to get that sucker to fit nicely. Looks great!
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 06/13/07 by
Chalie Mac (chasmccall) from Philadelphia, PA, United States, for a 1998 Black 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

I have the model without the saddle gel and actually removed some of the padding so it sits even lower. It's hard (obviously) but not uncomfortable except for long rides. It has a great look.
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 07/28/06 by
killerbee Banks (johnnykillerbee) from , FL, United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

It's ok but not what i was looking for for my butt.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/30/06 by
BIG UWE (uwe999) from Castro Valley, CA, US, for a 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

I finally got this seat for my 1100 Aero. I saw it years ago on Wayne's Aero (Aero2000). It's a little harder than the stock seat but still comfortable. Installation is a snap
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/19/05 by
Mike (MCbusts) from santa barbara, CA, United States, for a 1998 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

nice and hurts your a**
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/27/05 by
Dumas (dallasdj) from Dallas, TX, United States, for a 1998 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

this seat changed the whole look of my bike, its hot
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 01/09/05 by
trod (carodgers) from Knoxville, TN, United States, for a 2003 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Looks great on bike, Wanted to add another look.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/02/05 by
Gino (ginoscustoms) from Fort Worth, TX, United States, for a 2000 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Can't beat the look but your passengers will hate you!
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 07/06/04 by
Eli (bipolar) from Las Vegas, NV, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Good for only short rides. not comfortable for pass.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/30/04 by
Eli (grkprd) from Las Vegas, NV, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

For sale if interested...... paid over 200.bucks sell for 170.00
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 06/28/04 by
matt (matman24) from mesa, AZ, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Very uncomfortable seat... looks strange on the bike.. I wouldn't recommend it. Also, do NOT purchase the rubber mounting blocks that this website claims you need.. the seat comes with its own already installed.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/14/04 by
Jeremy (Hack) from Providence, KY, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

easy to install but a little stiff for long rides.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/08/04 by
Hammer (Muterspaugh) from Cedar Rapids, IA, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

looks great to give the low long look I was looking for
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/16/04 by
Web Goddess (kisxena) from , CA, United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Going to have it re-leathered and studded to match the rest of the bike. Can't wait to sit into the bike instead of on top of it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/31/03 by
jimmy (frstanvil) from Bristol, PA, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

LIKE MUCH BETTER THAN STOCK. I SIT LOWER IN THE SEAT AND BIKE HANDLES MUCH BETTER
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/01/01 by
wayne (AERO2000) from pembroke pines, FL, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

nice looking seat...makes the bike look lower.fits great and real comfy on short rides...would put stock seat on for long rides....purchased at ...jcwhitney
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 16 of 16    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Saddlemen Profiler Saddle - 1100 Aero also viewed
Scroll right
}