Member Reviews for Saddlemen Profiler Saddle - 750 ACE

Saddlemen Profiler Saddle - 750 ACE

Buy Now. Earn 265 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: TC-H3085FJ
MSRP: 293.95
Price: $264.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $28.96 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 3.92 (based on 25 reviews)

Breakdown:
8 Reviews
11 Reviews
3 Reviews
2 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 25    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/14/09 by
daltontr (daltontr) from Portsmouth, VA, United States, for a 2001 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Nice. Looks good and ride is just fine for around town. I'd keep my stock seat handy for any long rides though.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 07/27/08 by
sebu (sebu14) from richmond, BC, Canada, for a 2002 blue 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

looks good, and is fairly comfortable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/22/07 by
Jose Montañez (Yexuan) from Vega Baja, PR, United States, for a 2003 Dark Blue & Gray 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

looks great
Review Details 

3 out of 6 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/12/07 by
750ace (nfindlay) from des moines, IA, United States, for a 2002 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Low-profile seat and durable Comfortable for the driver and just enough cushion for a 105lb hottie on the back
Review Details 

3 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/14/07 by
Jason Williams (Dozzzer) from Dallas, TX, United States, for a 2001 1500 Vulcan Classic Fi wrote:

this item 4 sale
Review Details 

0 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/11/07 by
Johnny King (kingkijo) from Montgomery, TX, United States, for a 2011 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

It's ok better then the big stock seat if your going for looks not comfort. have to wait and see how good it will break in. I'm not sure if it is because it is new, but it seems very hard and not to soft. Maybe after awhile it will soften up once the sun hits it. other then that not bad.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/07/06 by
Jordan (rubix_08) from St George, UT, United States, for a 1998 stealth black 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

good seat, just not great for a passenger. my wife doesn't like it so much so we'll try something else.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/07/05 by
Slick (Weezel1965) from Eastpointe, MI, United States, for a 2001 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Great Look and feel....Just want to get something with a little more comfort for the pass.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 03/21/05 by
Aaron Henry (ridehi) from Sadorus, IL, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Looks really good, but is not nearly as comfortable as the stock seat. This seat will make you sore if you are not use to it!
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/27/05 by
Moose (themarylandmoose) from Bel Air, MD, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

nice seat, but you cannot have a passenger. Very uncomfortable for the passenger in 2 up riding.
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/18/05 by
David Vazquez (matrix9151) from Bayamon, PR, United States, for a 1998 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

great seat awesome look!!!!
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/20/04 by
Narbeh Nazloomian (nicknaz2000) from Oak Park, CA, United States, for a 2001 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Just got it... like it.. not as comfortable as stock, but looks much better
Review Details 

4 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/14/04 by
Russ Bechamp (russ63ford) from Saint Clair Sho, MI, US, for a 2001 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Looks great and fits perfect, good quality but I think it could be a little wider in driver area.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/06/04 by
Race96red (race96red) from Brewer, ME, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Nice looking seat. A little hard for long trips. Keep stock seat around for that. My wife hates this seat.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 04/26/04 by
greg (bandaid412002) from Gaylord, MI, United States, for a 2001 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

I bought similar seat, different brand. Nice look but not as comfortable as stock seat. Gel might make the difference.
Review Details 

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/08/04 by
Ron (rjlenczewski) from Yardville, NJ, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

great looking seat
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/14/03 by
RAY BERRY (zuki) from INDEPENDENCE, KY, United States, for a 800 Marauder wrote:

i have a saddleman profiler seat on my maurader,i dont know why they dont list it on this web sight
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 05/11/03 by
brian (bmanmic) from bossier city, LA, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Not near as nice as my corbin stinger
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/09/03 by
yomurr (yomurr2000) from Marlton, NJ, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

easy to install, looks good. Haven't had much chance to ride with it, it snowed the day after I installed it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 12/28/02 by
j_man (jmccain) from dallas, TX, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

After waiting almost 2 months, I finally got my new seat. And what a let down. I'm not sure what it is made of, but I can tell you it's not leather. It not only pushed me closer to the gas tank it raised me up higher on the bike. not at all what I was looking for. The quality was very bad. Over all very unhappy with this seat.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 25    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Saddlemen Profiler Saddle - 750 ACE also viewed
Scroll right
}