Member Reviews for Schampa Double Layer Neckgaiter - Black

Schampa Double Layer Neckgaiter - Black

Buy Now. Earn 24 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: SCHA-NG001
MSRP: 11.95
Price: $11.35   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $0.60 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.61 (based on 194 reviews)

Breakdown:
138 Reviews
41 Reviews
13 Reviews
3 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 195    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/04/13 by
Christopher Perdue (chrisperdue) from Cedar Park, TX, United States, for a 2003 Illusion Blue Other Make/Model wrote:

Snuggy

Comfy and warm.


Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/04/12 by
Ed Lewis (edwinlewis) from Woodstock, GA, for a Blue 2004 106 Victory Kingpin wrote:

Great product. Much better than the old one I had. Get the double layer one. Much nicer.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/29/12 by
P Bobillier (pbobillier) from Sydney, , AU, for a 2009 Red 950 V-Star wrote:

A little tight to get into, but very very warm on those cold mornings!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/02/12 by
(trurider87) from , , United States, for a 0 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

One size definately does not fit all, as is implied by only having one size available for order. The large i got i can barely get over my head.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/29/12 by
(trurider87) from , , United States, for a 0 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

Ordered but have not yet received.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/10/12 by
Paul Auger (ice2dance) from , , United States, for a 2007 M50 Boulevard wrote:

Good Coverage, keeps me nice and warm on those 40 degree mornings.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/27/11 by
Tommytj (Tommytj) from Islip, NY, for a 2011 Black stock w/ whitewalls 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

wear it all the time always in my saddle bag
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/06/11 by
Steve Metzger (SAMetzger) from Walker, LA, for a 2005 Midnight Black 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Works great to close that gap between the helmet and the jacket! By far this is the warmest neck cover I've used.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/30/11 by
Pucker (Pucker) from Wollongong, , for a 2008 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Very good item to have this winter as is a cold one in Australia
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/23/11 by
Michael Dunn (patandmick) from , , Australia, for a 0 C50 Boulevard wrote:

With having a big boof head, I was a bit nervous buying this product. No problems at all, fits well and is very comfortable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/03/11 by
Scott (kahuna4190) from Fresno, CA, United States, for a 2007 1300 V-Star wrote:

Very good product!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/21/11 by
Quentin Kerfoot (qjkerfoot) from Vancouver, BC, Canada, for a 05 - titanium 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

these things rock - super warm
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/14/11 by
Alpha (fjmccarty) from , , United States, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Great product...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/14/11 by
Justin Franks (furyman1981) from lookout mtn.,, GA, for a 2011/orange 1300 Fury VT1300 wrote:

Fedex hasn't delivered it yet.Looks very warm.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/19/11 by
ian HARRY harris (justcruzin) from , , for a 2009 C109RT Boulevard wrote:

tried it out the first time last sunday and no more cold air rushing in the top of my jacket.lightweight and very warm,will be using it alot this winter.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/15/11 by
from North Vancouver, BC, Canada, for a 2006 black Lowrider Dyna Glide wrote:

very nice and warm!!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/28/11 by
G. (saxman1) from CUYAHOGA FALLS, OH, US, for a 2006 C50T Boulevard wrote:

This thing is really worth the $$. It was 33 degrees yesterday (air temp. in neutral). Who knows what the temp. was like while riding. My legs told me it was frrrrrrrrrreezing. I was really warm from my waist up. I didn't have any cold air leak into my helmet (Fulmer modular) at all. Great item and I'm glad I bought it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/06/11 by
(JeffK51) from Snohomish, WA, United States, for a 2009 900 Vulcan Classic LT wrote:

works great with an open face helmet at 32* outside
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/23/11 by
from North Vancouver, BC, Canada, for a 2006 black Lowrider Dyna Glide wrote:

I really can't remember how much I paid cuz I ordered this along with some drag bars. Can't review the drag bars yet, but they will be installed this spring.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/08/11 by
Hijak (Hijak) from , GA, United States, for a 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Nice and warm for da neck.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 195    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Schampa Double Layer Neckgaiter - Black also viewed
Scroll right
}