Member Reviews for Schampa Double Layer Neckgaiter - Black

Schampa Double Layer Neckgaiter - Black

Buy Now. Earn 12 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: SCHA-NG001
MSRP: 11.95
Price: $11.35   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $0.60 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.61 (based on 194 reviews)

Breakdown:
5 Reviews
3 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/22/09 by
shayne (shayneinpg) from , , for a 0 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

A bit heavier than I had hoped for , but I bet it will be nice on those cold & rainny days!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/03/08 by
o2b24 tillman (o2b24) from Teachey, NC, United States, for a 2007 Silver/Black 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Kinda warmed up on us now and not needed.........Winter will be coming b4 long and this will be nice...........I can tell its gonna be nice for evening rides when its cool
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/08/08 by
Famous (famousjonny) from Frazer Valley, BC, Canada, for a 2005 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

it is what it is if you dont want to wear a full face in the cold you have to have one
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/01/08 by
Tony DeRise (compodrums) from Madison, TN, United States, for a 2007 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Really warm. Doesnt pull up over chin strap of helmet very easilly.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/21/07 by
JJ Scott (jjs650) from Bakersfield, CA, United States, for a 2003 Low & Loud Black 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Works great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/21/07 by
dennis hayman (lucky57) from Aveley, WA, AU, for a 2009 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

REALLY KEEPS YOU WARM
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/22/06 by
Mauro Park (istildo) from Rancho Cucamonga, CA, United States, for a 2005 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

I needed something like this for my cold morning commute. Similar style but made of fleece. I didn't want to resort to having to wear my full face helmet so this was a perfect alternative to keep me warm. If you ride all year like I do then you'll want to invest it one. Stows away easily and with me when I need it.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/22/06 by
Cal (calwang) from Taipei, Taiwan, , Taiwan, for a 2012 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Very good quality.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Schampa Double Layer Neckgaiter - Black also viewed
Scroll right
}