Member Reviews for Schampa Double Layer Neckgaiter - Black

Schampa Double Layer Neckgaiter - Black

Buy Now. Earn 12 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: SCHA-NG001
MSRP: 11.95
Price: $11.35   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $0.60 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.61 (based on 194 reviews)

Breakdown:
14 Reviews
5 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 14 of 14    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/08/11 by
Hijak (Hijak) from , GA, United States, for a 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Nice and warm for da neck.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/04/09 by
(figur8r) from , , for a 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Keeps neck a face warm during cool mornings. Have used it riding in temps in the upper thirties, no complaints.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/17/09 by
Tom Culbert (Tomwc50) from Rotterdam, NY, US, for a 2007 - Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Purchased through Cabela's. Warm, and works well keeping the wind off my neck on cooler days.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/05/08 by
Russ Kline (RussK) from Little Egg Harbor Twp., NJ, United States, for a 2005 Black/Blue 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Keeps neck very warm
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/16/08 by
JUDITH GIBSON (jehg1968) from York, SC, United States, for a 2007 wht/pink flames 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

nice an warm
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/17/08 by
(souto) from bilbao.spain, , Americas, for a 20006 black and cherry 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/04/08 by
Bob (thebrez1) from Broken Arrow, OK, United States, for a 2006 - Black & chrome 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Works well but will fog glasses if you do not press your lips against the material at stop lights. Stops ALL wind and cold dead! Fits easily under helmet and the stretch is enough to make it snug but not tight. I have been riding this week in 14 degree weather and with my trusty Flex jacket (see reviews) and new boots for Christmas I am toasty. People can't understand how I can ride in this weather, but dress right and keep on trucking. Didn't buy a bike to look at it! For really cold days try the full head by MARMOT. About $30.00 but very much worth it. Try ski supply web sites. Hard to find because it is always sold out!! I have two. one from a ski supply and one through Ridegear.com
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/23/07 by
allan (aerial) from Orem, UT, United States, for a 2004 honda shadow aero vt750 blue and black 2 tone 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Just got this it looks like it will help alot and will be worth the money considering how cold it is here in utah now!
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/30/07 by
BRUCY (SYDNEYALERTLEES) from LOXTON, , Asia, for a 2004BLACKANDCHROME 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

KEEPS YOU WARM ALRIGHT,AND LOOKS GREAT WITH MY BLACK HELMET.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/18/07 by
Tom Jones (tomsaero) from MARIETTA, GA, United States, for a 2007 Black & Chrome 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

a must for cold weather riding. no more cold neck & chin.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/06/06 by
vaughan chape (teddyboy28) from durham/england, , Americas, for a 1999 f6c valkyrie black/ gold 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

grat for our climate in england
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/04/06 by
BIG UWE (uwe999) from Castro Valley, CA, US, for a 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

this one is priceless! Keeps your neck warm, even at 30 degree. Love it!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/30/06 by
Bob Sigmon (bobsigmon) from Plymouth, MI, United States, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

This gaiter is awesome. It was cold when I left the house for an early morning drive. Not one bit of cold are got up into my helmet or down into my coat. Super comfortable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/19/06 by
Renate (NateTrace) from San Antonio, TX, United States, for a 2004 Demin Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

must have, works great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 14 of 14    next

}