Member Reviews for ScorpionExo 100 Open Face Helmet - Solids

ScorpionExo 100 Open Face Helmet - Solids


Buy Now. Earn 90 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: SCEXO-100-SOLID
Price: $62.95 - $89.95   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Clearance- Limited To Stock On Hand
Clearance Items On Sale:
Light Silver, X-Small -- $62.95
Choose your options:
Color/Size:

Choose options to see availability what's this?






View the ScorpionExo Sizing Chart

Related Searches: Schampa Headrags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.82 (based on 22 reviews)

Breakdown:
18 Reviews
4 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 22    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/09/12 by
(Thetrulc) from , VA, United States, for a 2007, galany blue 1300 V-Star Tourer wrote:

Very nice helmet. Lots of options for a 1/2 helmet.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/24/12 by
Steve (devildogs) from , ID, US, for a 2014 Softail wrote:

Purchased this helmet for my girlfriend and she really loves it. She likes the light weight and it's comfortable and really likes the shield.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/24/12 by
Steve (devildogs) from , ID, US, for a 2014 Softail wrote:

Purchased this helmet for my girlfriend and she really loves it. She likes the light weight and comfortable and really likes the shield.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/12/12 by
Ben (bgacusan1) from Peoria, AZ, US, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Love the helmet. I can ride around without glasses now and just flip down the visor when needed. Best half shell in the market.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/10/12 by
Phoenix Atwood (TimothyAtwood) from , , United States, for a 2009, Black 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Easy to switch visors are a huge bonus
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/30/11 by
L.D (usaf9) from White Plains, MD, for a 2008 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

fit and finish are great. The look while wearing the helmet is cool. the retractable visor is awesome.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/26/11 by
Jim Kennedy (kennedy273) from , , for a 2005 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Great fit. Will update upon road test.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/18/11 by
John (desperado327) from , ME, United States, for a 2007-1200 Custom Black Sportster wrote:

I got one of these when I was in SC.U.S.A. I got 7 helmets and this is my favorit out of them all the sheild works awsome spring loadedpush up kicks in place push again pops right back down quick and easy.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/15/11 by
BRETT (bigbrett23601) from newport news, VA, United States, for a 2008 106 Victory Vision wrote:

I got this Helmet and love it! The stock tinted lense is light enough that you can ride at night with it. Also I love the fact that I got caught in a bad rain storm the other day and shield down and no water in the eyes and no fogging and best of all I could see! My son is begging me for one also!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/02/11 by
Phillip/ Jamie Demers (jamied1973) from West Warwick, RI, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Great helmet, very comfortable. Love the drop down visor. The cowl is goon be great when the weater gets cooler. Note the sizing runs a little big. I have a small but could have gotten a xsmall.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/30/11 by
Mark Wilson (mawilson) from , FL, United States, for a 0 C90 Boulevard wrote:

Much cooler than a full face on those hot summer days. Retractable visor is a plus.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/10/11 by
Mark Spencer (Shigonoth) from , CO, United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Lightweight. Removeable and washable liner! Pop up and down visor!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/10/11 by
(GJL1969) from Parma Heights, OH, for a 1987 1400 Intruder wrote:

Very comfortable... I also like the option of the drop down shield.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/16/11 by
Brian Rusk (briman) from Pasadena, TX, for a 2011 1300 Stryker wrote:

Nice Lid. I really like the integrated sun shield.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/09/11 by
Kyle Bradshaw (SteveRosa) from Palm Desert, CA, US, for a 2008 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

Thrilled once again! I wanted a YELLOW Scorpion 100 Helmet. It's all a half helmet can be and more, especially with the retractable / exchangeable visor / shield! Remember to order this helmet ONE Size Larger than you normally wear and you'll be thrilled too! This is another... "Buy It!"!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/01/11 by
Steve (stevef0455) from Hemel Hempstead, , GB, for a 2002 Custom Lowrider 2000 Vulcan wrote:

Recently bought the Scorpion Exo100 in matt black. I have several helmets but this seems to be the best open face helmet I have used to date. It is a good fit and the flip-down visor is great. I have the light smoke visor fitted and this is good even in dull overcast or rainy weather. This is easy to stow back and does not seem to steam up. I have not used it in warm weather yet without the removable ear skirt, but it seems to fit just as well when this is removed.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/14/11 by
Bill (xsgt09) from La Mesa, CA, United States, for a 2012 Electra glide, Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Just got it and wore it today. Very comfortable and convenient. The last 1/2 helment I had slipped back on my head, this one felt like a 3/4 helment. It was a little cool out but, with the skirt on, it kept me warm. I also liked the flip down sun shade. A little lite, but not too dark with sunglasses...a little extra when driving into the sun.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/09/11 by
Matt Heffner (mjheffner) from Ephrata, PA, United States, for a 2006 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

I just got this. I haven't worn it yet. I will update soon. It's seems comfortable trying it on. I like the retractable shield.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/22/10 by
E-dub Y-Blood (GHSTRDR50) from Jacksonville, FL, United States, for a 2008 Slvr/Blu C90 Boulevard wrote:

I have three helmets, started with a BELL Drifter, then a Z1R...bought this one & am extremely impressed. Drop down visor works great!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/16/10 by
Steven (steven13) from Elk River, MN, United States, for a 2003 Red/Gray many accessories 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

This is the best Helmet that I've ever owned. The drop down shade is really a great feature - out of site until you really need it. You can exchange the shades with different colors also which is nice. Would recommend this helmet - great price also.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 22    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for ScorpionExo 100 Open Face Helmet - Solids also viewed
Scroll right
}