Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Allen Head Cap Plugs For 1/4 Inch Allen Bolts (Chrome) (Sold in 10 Packs)

Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Allen Head Cap Plugs For 1/4 Inch Allen Bolts (Chrome) (Sold in 10 Packs)


Buy Now. Earn 6 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BBP-3-101
MSRP: 5.95
Price: $5.36   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $0.59 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.20 (based on 310 reviews)

Breakdown:
167 Reviews
78 Reviews
39 Reviews
13 Reviews
13 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 13 of 13    next


(1 stars) reviewed on 08/21/09 by
Robert Sullivan (Topsull) from Bedford, MA, United States, for a 2005- Deep Blue 1800 VTX1800N wrote:

These are supposed to just pop in, but they tend to bend up and not stay in. If you need 10 of them you better get 20 because if they bend you might as well throw it away and try it again. They look good when in place, but....be prepared to replace them.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 10/04/08 by
Ken Thomas (frozentexn) from Broomfield, CO, United States, for a 2003, Black 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Limited on the places you can put them. I personally think they were a waste of money.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 08/02/08 by
Biker Suz (Petunia) from Dieppe, NB, Canada, for a 2004 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

This product is crapp. I spent an afternoon installing those plugs then went for a drive. When I got home, they were all gone! Big waste of my time, not to mention my money.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 03/30/08 by
Chartman Toole (RCToole) from Greenwood, IN, United States, for a 2010 EG Classic 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

No longer used. I tried these on the allen head bolts on top of the tank. Could not get them to stay on. Seems like the bolt heads are not very deep. Maybe that is the problem.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 12/27/07 by
John Davis (tprdavis06) from Gaithersburg, MD, United States, for a 2002 Blue 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

I got a big 300 piece set off of ebay. They are not in metric sizes so for the most part they don't fit my bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 12/22/07 by
rtchi50 (rtchi50) from Always Sunny, HI, US, for a green monster 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

These does not fit the 1/4" hex screw at all. It may fit a smaller one. Can't return it because shipping cost more than the product. What a waste!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 06/25/07 by
Pascal Pedaggi (paspedaggi) from Buford, GA, United States, for a 2003, Candy Orange 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Don't waste your money. They do not fit any screws on the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 06/02/07 by
Michael (michaelc) from Lake City, FL, United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

These look nice in the beginning. However, they do lose their brightness. DO NOT CLEAN WITH CHROME CLEANER. They'll last about 6 months
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 03/08/07 by
Mark Martin (martin06) from Ashland, KY, United States, for a burgandy 1987 1400 Intruder wrote:

I like these caps they look great on the allen head bolts . If you like to set off your bike buy these you"ll love them.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 01/24/07 by
BlackDoveAndRedHeart (blaccduv) from somewherein, NM, Canada, for a 96; 98; 85; 95; 2002 1100c/spirit 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

fits absolutely nothing, zip, nada, zero on my shadow!
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 08/14/06 by
Oleschool Shadow (JKSV45) from CINCINNATI, OH, United States, for a 2005 BLACK WITH RED FLAMES 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

What the hell do these fit? Nothing so far unless I use a hammer
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 05/27/06 by
John Royce (tazmanshadow) from Gouverneur, NY, United States, for a 2004 Metallic Blue 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Cheaply made and they didn't fit on my bolts the way they should have. Got one on but looked badly afterwards so I took it back off. Gave the other pack I ordered to a friend.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 02/27/06 by
Dan (atlgatorman) from Stockbridge, GA, United States, for a 2006 Midnight Silverado 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

OK, but only fits 1 size allen head. Very limited on the Road Star.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 13 of 13    next

}