Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Celestar Radiator Grill - V-Star 1300

Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Celestar Radiator Grill - V-Star 1300

Buy Now. Earn 264 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BBP-63-317
MSRP: 145.95
Price: $131.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $13.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.78 (based on 23 reviews)

Breakdown:
8 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/30/11 by
Hoss (sur5er03) from , , for a 0 1300 V-Star Tourer wrote:

Dead simple install and an excellent piece of chrome. Definitely adds a great look to an otherwise neglected area of the bike. I'd definitely recommend to anyone.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/04/11 by
Layah (Layah) from Kitimat, BC, for a 2011 Yamaha V-Star Tourer 1300 V-Star Tourer wrote:

super easy to install. great looking item.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/10/11 by
Ron (GunnerCWO3) from Monroe, NC, US, for a 2009 1300 V-Star Tourer wrote:

Great addition to the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/18/11 by
MadJohn (MadJohn) from Winter Park, FL, US, for a 2009 Blue w / silver trim 1300 V-Star Tourer wrote:

Easy to install and looks great. Quality piece of chrome.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/25/10 by
Mustapha Ramadan (mustaphr) from Abu Dhabi, , Asia, for a 2008 - Black 1300 V-Star Tourer wrote:

great addition to the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/21/09 by
(sstiebinger) from Plymouth, MN, United States, for a 2009 Candy Red 1300 V-Star Tourer wrote:

Very excited to get this piece. Little money for a lot of chrome! There's not much to dress up this very large section of the bike and this one piece adds a TON to the look.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/06/08 by
Arleen Stahnke (Arleen) from Cannon Falls, MN, United States, for a 2007 1300 V-Star Tourer wrote:

WOW....a great product Yamaha doesn't even have! The whole beauty of the front of the bike is now complete. It was simple to put on and took less than 30 minutes. Fantastic!!!
Review Details 

2 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/07/08 by
Charlie Edwards (edwards52) from Palmyra, VA, United States, for a 2007 (blue) 1300 V-Star Tourer wrote:

I looked everywhere for this part for my new 07 V-Star 1300 and could not find it due to it being new and my being afraid to order another not specifically tooled for this model. Cruiser-Customizing was the first site I found it on. I ordered it on-line immediately and received it in about 5 days. Great Service. The part arrived with all necessary mounting hardware and full and complete instructions that took out all the guesswork. I had a bit of trouble removing a hex screw from the right side (rear brake side) due to a mount that prevented getting to the screw with a bit on a handle. Without all the right tools, I managed the removal with a bit and a small adjustable wrench. Including this minor delay, removal of original equipment and installing new part I spent approximately 45 minutes on the installation. Looks and fits great.
Review Details 

10 out of 10 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Celestar Radiator Grill - V-Star 1300 also viewed
Scroll right
}
Powered by IISpeed - Google PageSpeed optimization for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET