Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Chrome Cable Covering

Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Chrome Cable Covering

Buy Now. Earn 9 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BBP-4-230
MSRP: $9.95
Price: $8.96   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $0.99 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 3.42 (based on 342 reviews)

Breakdown:
76 Reviews
102 Reviews
93 Reviews
30 Reviews
41 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 342    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/13/12 by
John Mosley (Jigsaw1450) from Millville, NJ, US, for a 2006 Black 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

Needed it to cover the wires to the Super Lizard Light Expansion kit; I Installed on the front forks of my bike. The black and red wires looked out of place; the chrome covering matched the surrounding chrome on the forks and the chrome LED lights.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/15/11 by
(wannacruise) from Adelaide South Australia, , for a 2009,black 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

A great finishing touch to unsightly cablesw
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 04/30/11 by
Gecho7 (treebark) from , CT, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

I had this covering my cables for years with no problems. I recently decided to replace it. This time after one ride the covering unravelled and melted. I guess the quality has changed
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 02/14/11 by
Dale Rawlings (Tasvulcan) from Burnie, , for a 2004 2000 Vulcan wrote:

looks ok but don't think it will last
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 02/13/11 by
Jerry S. (HDRide) from Lakeland, FL, United States, for a 2007 FLHX Touring/Dresser wrote:

I got this part thinking that I could use for something on my bike, but changed my mind....this wouldn't look good and especially in a show. I wouldn't get it again.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 01/30/11 by
psychotaz (psychotaz) from Amherst, OH, US, for a 1998 Black with Orange Ghost Flames 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Nice look. Easy to install..
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/27/10 by
(nitrox32) from , , United States, for a 1999 Softail wrote:

Great product!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/10/10 by
qman (qman2div) from colton, CA, United States, for a 2001 red/black 800 Vulcan wrote:

looks GREAT!!! covered up the brown looking wire covers coming off the handle bars. it ads a whole new look to the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/27/10 by
Brian Vaillancourt (Vailly) from Oromcto, NB, Canada, for a 2008 Red 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

good.............
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/08/10 by
ANTE MRVICA (vito50) from , , Croatia, for a 0 2000 Vulcan wrote:

looks nice
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/27/10 by
Butch Vermeire (flyarf) from Newport News, VA, United States, for a 2004 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

I though they looked good but after a while they turned gold color.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/30/09 by
Johnny (zoomzoom93) from cooper city, FL, United States, for a 2008 red and white 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

LIKE DRESSING UP MY BIKE ESPECIALLY CABLES WITH CHROME COVERING.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 11/14/09 by
(renderedhero) from , , United States, for a 2001 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

I know it was inexpensive, but I was really hoping for something a little more. I didn't even bother taking the time to put it on. Looks super cheap... like shiny package banding. And how long can that shine really last?
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/02/09 by
Bill Hendricks (WHENDRICKS) from , NE, United States, for a 0 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

good stuff
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 07/21/09 by
Michael (mbrock29609) from Greenville, SC, United States, for a 2007 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Use this to protect my thin spotlight wires. Dulls over time, but works well and looks pretty good.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/16/09 by
JEFF CHURCHWARD (jeep) from Highfields QLD Australia, , for a 2011 White Hot Denim Fatboy Lo 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

Looks Great On
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/09/09 by
(MikeSr1963) from Northern Neck of Virginia, VA, United States, for a Champaign 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Most use this on their cables. On the 900 Classic I used this on the wires outside the handle bars. Take your time installing, keep it tight and where it is down behind the headlight, secure it with black tape. I like it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 04/30/09 by
Giancarlo Rosati (rosati) from , , Australia, for a 0 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

looks ok in some areas
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/27/09 by
PABLO GINGER (BODYDOC) from SAN ANTONIO, TX, United States, for a SUNBURST ORANGE 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Looks good on bike, but it will look even better with spark plug covers...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/10/09 by
Jack (crkrjak) from Hedgesville, WV, United States, for a 2005 candy red 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Used to cover wiring to Silver Bullets. Looks good.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 342    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Chrome Cable Covering also viewed
Scroll right
}
Page accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET