Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Chrome Edge Guard for Tanks, Fenders, Windshields - 20 foot length

Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Chrome Edge Guard for Tanks, Fenders, Windshields - 20 foot length


Buy Now. Earn 19 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BBP-900251EC
MSRP: 20.95
Price: $18.86   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $2.09 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.45 (based on 2582 reviews)

Breakdown:
107 Reviews
76 Reviews
14 Reviews
3 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 200    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/19/13 by
radu_t (shadowACEradu) from Tirgu Mures, , RO, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Simple, just great

for that price, the look that it gives to your bike is unbeatable. Grat product, super easy instal, and the tank have a beatiful touch now. Advice - remove the tank to fit it properly, is not such a big job.


Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 07/12/12 by
(shadowgirl89) from Brighton, ON, CA, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Makes the tank stand out very well
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/14/12 by
David Scott (superboyx) from kitchener, ON, CA, for a 2002 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Nice outline to the tank.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/04/11 by
(Eshbaughfamily) from , , for a 02 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Got my edge guard today and had it put on within an hour deffenitly changes the look of my bike out of the 20 feet of edge guard i had i ended up with about 1 foot left after doing my gas tank and both fenders. glad i didnt make any mistakes
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/24/11 by
(flask777) from , NY, United States, for a 0 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

was a lil bit skeptical at first only cause i tried using the exact product as door trim on my truck but i got it for my bike after reading alot of reviews and lookn to add a bit of style without too much cost bbut i gotta say it does look pretty sweet all said n done.def use har dryer it is a pain to work with cold but warmed up not so bad..
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/26/10 by
Sam (Aust03shadow) from SOUTH AUSTRALIA, , Australia, for a 1997 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Decided to buy another 20ft, with a previous order :)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/09/10 by
Tony D'Abate (TonyDabate) from , OH, United States, for a 2002 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Bought this plastic chrome edge trim at Murray's Auto parts for only $10.00. Goes on easily, helpful if warm outside so adhesive sticks well. Did my tank trim only on my '02 Shadow ACE Deluxe, looks great, nice addition. Make sure you measure twice and cut once!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 06/04/10 by
Sam (Aust03shadow) from SOUTH AUSTRALIA, , Australia, for a 1997 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

20ft does tank and both fenders. Use hair dryer to install. Makes a huge difference to the bikes appearance.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/09/10 by
Lane Moore (brenesmoore) from , SC, United States, for a 1996 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Needs to be warmed up before you try to install, but looks great!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/19/10 by
Steve Mallow (Ace4her) from Joliet, IL, United States, for a 1999 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Will look nice on the tank.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/13/10 by
magnacro ninic (cromagna) from sibenik, CA, Americas, for a 1997 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

nice and cheap
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/05/10 by
Mike Cornelsen (mcornelsen) from Fairview, OK, US, for a 2002 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

A great buy - 'nuff said
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/25/09 by
cyjt Todd (cyjt45) from , OH, United States, for a 0 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

is a good look parts
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/21/09 by
shavoc (shavoc) from Lawrence, KS, United States, for a 2003, Black 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Do yourself a favor...go to an autopart store, and ask for chrome colored door trim. It's the same thing, and I got 100ft for around $15. Every year, I simply remove the old trim, and reinstall fresh trim from my 100ft roll.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/08/09 by
Paul (flagsnfreedom) from Niles, MI, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

looks good but make sure you clean the area very well first
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/29/09 by
bman (bmthompson) from tomball, TX, United States, for a 2002 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

adds a cool flare to the tank. i had to add some silicone addhesive to the cut ends of a run to hold it better. it was coming loose.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/05/08 by
(TDUBB) from Aiea, HI, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

LOOKS LIKE A WHOLE NEW BIKE, I LIKE IT! THERE WAS ENOUGH FOR THE FRONT AND REAR FENDERS, AS WELL AS THE GAS TANK. WORTH GETTING FOR THE PRICE! UM, WHEN INSTALLING USE A HOT BLOW DRYER, IT MAKES IT A BIT MORE EASIER TO WORK WITH.
Review Details 

5 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/05/08 by
Jon Faw (jonfaw) from Red Lion, PA, United States, for a 2003 Black 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Came with bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/11/08 by
sennah (sennah) from Breda, , Europe, for a 1998 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

looking great gives extra volume to tank and fenders, easy instal but make shure its clean before u add it :)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/24/08 by
Puj Barranco (pbpuj) from Montgomery, AL, United States, for a 2008, Silver 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Looks great. Easy to install. Had enough for tank and both fenders
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 200    next