Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Chrome Edge Guard for Tanks, Fenders, Windshields - 20 foot length

Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Chrome Edge Guard for Tanks, Fenders, Windshields - 20 foot length


Buy Now. Earn 19 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BBP-900251EC
MSRP: 20.95
Price: $18.86   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $2.09 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.45 (based on 2582 reviews)

Breakdown:
55 Reviews
37 Reviews
11 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 103    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/14/10 by
Daniel (Waylander) from Brantford, ON, Canada, for a 2001 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Look awesome and easy install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/18/09 by
John Smythe (shadowman70) from , , United States, for a 2005 Black 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Good product. Gives the tank a nice look.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/07/09 by
Godfather Giordano (rgiord54) from , FL, United States, for a 0 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

This stuff is great looking and easy, worth the money!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/03/09 by
semper fi (michaelvedok) from jeffersonville, IN, United States, for a 2002 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

great addition to any bike,subtle addition great look,easy install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/31/08 by
AR_LadyRide Carter (AR_LadyRider) from Hackett, AR, United States, for a 2005 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

My very first purchase for my bike. Easy to instal but easier if you take the tank off.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/28/08 by
K-FLEX Brown (poboy78) from Sandersville, GA, US, for a 2003 purple/flames 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

I put it around the bottom of my gas tank without removing the seat. It looks great and clashs with my other chrome. I also put it around my windsheild. looks great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/04/08 by
Violanda Galvan (ViolandaG) from Richmond, TX, United States, for a 2006 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

looks good and its easy to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/20/08 by
Hoop (Hooper) from Ellenboro, NC, United States, for a 2001 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

It really helps to give the tank, fenders & windshield a more defined look of detail.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/18/08 by
Eddie (edweirdo) from Coquitlam, BC, Canada, for a 2012 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

I was debating whether to actually buy this strip of chrome or not. But for like 15 bucks, why not. I'm glad I did! I was surprised how it made the tank AND whole bike look so much cleaner!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/24/08 by
Bill De Leon (texanfan70) from Groves, TX, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Really make the tank and fenders stand out more now. Give that distance between the tank and the engine.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/15/08 by
Evan (zzyzx05) from Saint Robert, MO, United States, for a 2006 Black 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Very easy to install, really finishes the look of the tank.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 02/24/08 by
Tony (IndyMan4fun8) from Indianapolis, IN, for a 2008 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Good stuff, wish it was sticky, comes off over time but you just have to push it back on.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/03/07 by
Sam (abourese) from El Paso, TX, United States, for a 2007 Black 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Great look on my bike, makes the tank stick out with just the right accent. More chrome is always better.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/26/07 by
Barry Baldridge (barry331) from Rose Bud, AR, United States, for a Black 2006 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Just more shiny...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 09/13/07 by
dave (driglaz) from Belmar, NJ, United States, for a 2003 Red 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

not sure if i will use
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/06/07 by
Tracy King (kycop34) from Corbin, KY, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

This made an big difference in how the bike looked. It really set the plain fenders off and helped with tank too. It was easy to install once you get the seat and the speedomoeter housing out of the way. It helps if you fold the trim down and away with one jand as you push it on with the other.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/26/07 by
al (nohands1959) from Grimsby, ON, Canada, for a 2008 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

nice edition to dress up the raw tank edge
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/28/07 by
NYEDC108 (NYEDC108) from Brooklyn, NY, United States, for a 2006 Custom Tribal Flames 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Looks excellent on the bike's gas tank. easy to put on and worth the look
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 06/05/07 by
Ted Jones (connsmith) from Oakdale, CT, United States, for a 2007 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

I am not sure I like it... I may not put it on
Review Details 

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/15/07 by
LEVI (levnev) from Sioux Falls, SD, United States, for a 2001 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Looks nice on the tank seem.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 103    next

}