Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Chrome Edge Guard for Tanks, Fenders, Windshields - 20 foot length

Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Chrome Edge Guard for Tanks, Fenders, Windshields - 20 foot length


Buy Now. Earn 18 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BBP-900251EC
MSRP: 20.95
Price: $17.18   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $3.77 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.45 (based on 2582 reviews)

Breakdown:
171 Reviews
96 Reviews
25 Reviews
3 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 297    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/11/14 by
(dougkwicks) from , , for a 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Nice touch

It's been a year now and it still look good.  Has held up under the Arizona sun very well.  I'll admit I thought surely the heat would take it's toll. but no.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/30/13 by
Dag (DennisGonnella) from Farmington, NY, US, for a 2009 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

A little sparkle

I put this along the bottom of the tank.  Looks great


Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/23/13 by
(brentmg) from , , for a 0 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Great inexpensive product to really make your bike pop. I had enough to do the tank and both fenders. Took about 20 minutes, but well worth the time.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/26/12 by
(DisciplesHeart) from Fairmount, IN, United States, for a 2004 Pearl Blue/Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

this stuff is nicely priced for as much as you get and how it looks. sharp looking just what you need to make your tank/fenders pop out some. it can be a slight pain to put on at times but once you get the hang of it its not bad.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/25/12 by
James Gorman (shadowrider) from , HI, United States, for a 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Like the other people that bought it said... take your time put it on. I've got it on both fenders and my tank. I think it really completes the chrome trim accent that I was looking for and really brings out the curvature of the fenders.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/24/12 by
James Gorman (shadowrider) from , HI, United States, for a 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

It's exactly what I wanted. I put it on the tank and the front and rear fenders and it adds the perfect amount of accent chrome trim without being too much. Takes a little finesse to make it curve the way you want to, but it's worth the effort. I've had it on for a week now, and the glue that it has on it has held up great, as soon as it went on it was on and I haven't seen the slightest bit of it coming off.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/31/12 by
Colin (ColinW) from , , Australia, for a 0 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Easy to fit. Makes a great fuel tank trim,
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/08/12 by
Mark Stratton (mlstratton) from Auckland, , NZ, for a 2008 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

You will not get more bang for buck - the changes this made to the bike were beyond my expectation. Installation was easy enough that I was not swearing but hard enough that I am confidant it will stay on.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/29/11 by
Shane Davis (sdavi584) from Bechtelsville, PA, United States, for a 2006 orange and black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

makes a major difference...had enough to do tank and both fenders...adds a nice classy touch
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/19/11 by
James Feldhausen (jimbomedic) from Plumas Lake, CA, United States, for a 2011 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Nice finishing touch on the Honda Shadow. It was a little painful to install on the underside of the gas tank. The weather is starting to turn cold, so it could have made the strip harder to work with.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/20/11 by
Jason DeFrance (jmdx3) from , , United States, for a 2009 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Had a tough time installing on my tank initially. Worked better on my second attempt. Product is easier to work with and sticks better when it's warm. Loosening and lifting seat and speedometer helped to hide the ends and get to the hard-to-reach corners. still it looks nicer with it on
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/06/11 by
David Jentsch (drj130) from Saint Petersburg, FL, US, for a 2008, Metallic Silver/Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Looks good. Installed around tank. Takes a little work to install, but well worth the effort.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/03/11 by
Fran Carr (FranCarr) from , , Australia, for a 0 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I am very pleased with this product. It gives a finished look to the fenders and tank; showy without being flashy. Elegant.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/22/10 by
Gator (dillydel) from pontiac, MI, United States, for a 2006 Black shadow Aero 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

It is what it says. Little price and big out look. You can also use this on your car doors. Same as sold at your auto parts store. After installed it gave great look on the black paint. I will post pictures for those that want to see if they like or not.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/07/10 by
Rick Benavides (Slapnuttz) from Southern California, CA, United States, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Nice chrome trim around my bikes tank shows really well.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/07/10 by
(goldstarrider) from Enterprise, AL, US, for a 2008, Blue and Silver 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Make the edges on the tank and finders look finished. Got this from the local auto parts dealer. Cost was about the same and it took two packages to do both fenders and the tank with a little left over. Recommend using a hairdrier to soften up the glue in the edging to make it hold better.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/09/10 by
Richard Gray, Sr. (flyfish) from , DE, United States, for a 0 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Defines the edges of the tank and fenders nicely.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/30/09 by
Johnny (zoomzoom93) from cooper city, FL, United States, for a 2008 red and white 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

GIVES YOUR BIKE A DISTINGUISHED look.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/13/09 by
Frankie (yellowboat55) from Crownsvile, MD, United States, for a 2006 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

It is a little tight going on but that's a good thing cause it stays on , works good on fenders as well.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/26/09 by
(justinunderwood) from , , for a 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

its cheap and really sets off the tank...good add..
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 297    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Chrome Edge Guard for Tanks, Fenders, Windshields - 20 foot length also viewed
Scroll right
}