Page 2: Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Chrome Edge Guard for Tanks, Fenders, Windshields - 20 foot length

Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Chrome Edge Guard for Tanks, Fenders, Windshields - 20 foot length


Buy Now. Earn 38 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BBP-900251EC
MSRP: 20.95
Price: $18.86   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $2.09 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.45 (based on 2582 reviews)

Breakdown:
1454 Reviews
892 Reviews
214 Reviews
27 Reviews
9 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 21 - 40 of 2596    next


(3 stars) reviewed on 07/12/12 by
(shadowgirl89) from Brighton, ON, CA, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Makes the tank stand out very well
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/24/12 by
James Gorman (shadowrider) from , HI, United States, for a 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

It's exactly what I wanted. I put it on the tank and the front and rear fenders and it adds the perfect amount of accent chrome trim without being too much. Takes a little finesse to make it curve the way you want to, but it's worth the effort. I've had it on for a week now, and the glue that it has on it has held up great, as soon as it went on it was on and I haven't seen the slightest bit of it coming off.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/01/12 by
(rchatterjee) from , , India, for a 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

test, please ignore
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/31/12 by
Colin (ColinW) from , , Australia, for a 0 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Easy to fit. Makes a great fuel tank trim,
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/11/12 by
glenn owens (beastman32401) from , FL, United States, for a 0 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

very easy to install, looks great on the bike..
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/09/12 by
Dave Walker (dps4045) from El Paso, TX, US, for a 2006 Black 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Did just what it was intended for. Looks awesome around my tank, gives it a cleaner look. Very easy to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/09/12 by
Nick SPencer (nspencer64) from , , for a 0 M50 Boulevard wrote:

This added a subtle touch of class on the tank. My bike is Suzuki metal flake silver and like most metric cruisers the tank has an unfinished lip around the bottom. Adding the chrome trim to this lip just made the tank look more finished and gave it a little extra eye candy. It is just enough to make things look finished but it doesn't jump out at you if you are not looking for it. The install was really pretty easy. It takes a little patience and muscle at points but it isn't a hard install at all.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/05/12 by
Mine (minmoko6) from Adelaide, , Australia, for a 2011 C50T Boulevard wrote:

Finishes off all those little areas such as the tank lip, fenders. Makes a big difference to the look straight away. A little fiddly but once I realised to bend the tubing back towards me slightly, became really easy to install, especially over double welds
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/04/12 by
Bud McClure (armybronco651) from , , for a 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Adds just enough 'bling' but not tacky or gaudy. Easier to work with in warmer temps...Feb in NC...you get the point but job turned out fine!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/27/12 by
keith robertson (videofix) from , IA, United States, for a 0 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

nice addition
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/26/12 by
(Sneikz) from Kirrawee, , AU, for a 2007 M50 Boulevard wrote:

Nice touch to the otherwise unfinished look of the tank welds
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/14/12 by
David Scott (superboyx) from kitchener, ON, CA, for a 2002 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Nice outline to the tank.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/09/12 by
Trevor Moreland (tman35) from Howard, OH, United States, for a 2005,black C50 Boulevard wrote:

Nice chrome addition. Good price. Easy to install. Looks great around the gas tank and the rear and front fenders. Had enough to go around with one pack. Hair dryer does make it easier when going around corners.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/03/12 by
AJ (amjjohnson) from , TN, United States, for a 2006 C50 Boulevard wrote:

i have a 2 tone silver and gray 06 c50,love the way it looks around both front and rear fender and the gas tank ...great value
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/27/12 by
Jeff (jbroph) from , NJ, United States, for a 0 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I have this to trim out my tank and my Leather Lyke saddle bags. Very inexpensive way to make your bike more expensive looking and classy.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/26/12 by
T Ishmael (Yam67) from , , for a 0 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Great and inexpensive way to "trim" the tank!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/20/12 by
Dan Valentine (kadzbiz) from , , Australia, for a 2000 Gold 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Looks pretty good. Takes a little work to get it on right, but patience wins.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/16/12 by
(Starfurry) from Perth, Western Australia, , Australia, for a 2012, Candy Arabian Red 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

This is a great way to add a little bit of chrome highlights to your bike. With our Vulcan 900's the fuel tank has a very distinctive edge that doesn't look good, adding this to it really improves the look. Ive also added it to the license plate and front fender, both look great. I'll be putting the last bit on the rear fender to finish out the look. Great value and very easy to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/12/12 by
Adrian Northam (mradrian70) from Albuquerque, NM, United States, for a 1999 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

Put it around my gas tank, and really like the way it looks!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/12/12 by
(honda) from clontarf, , Australia, for a 2011 1300 Stateline VT1300 wrote:

great product easy to install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 21 - 40 of 2596    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Page 2: Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Chrome Edge Guard for Tanks, Fenders, Windshields - 20 foot length also viewed
Scroll right
}