Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Chrome Exhaust Tips (Pair)- Honda GL1800 Goldwing (2001 and newer)

Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Chrome Exhaust Tips (Pair)- Honda GL1800 Goldwing (2001 and newer)

Buy Now. Earn 252 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: BBP-52-618
MSRP: 139.95
Price: $125.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $13.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 4 business days what's this?






Related Searches: K&N air filters, air kits, jet kits, fuel injection, exhaust gaskets

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.68 (based on 37 reviews)

Breakdown:
31 Reviews
8 Reviews
1 Review
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 41    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/06/14 by
Topgun (TopgunUSLLC) from Wildwood, MO, US, for a 2005, Black 1800 wrote:

Powerful Big Bike Appearance

Gives a powerful look to a powerful bike.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/19/11 by
Tim Koch from Perth, , for a 2008 Silver 1800 wrote:

Easy to fit. Looks good!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/26/11 by
Jeffery C. Mitchell from Waynesville, MO, United States, for a 2008 Dark Red 1800 wrote:

Even my wife likes the look of these extentions. They are awesome, saw them on a friends bike and I was sold. Be careful on installation as there are three screws to undue and if they are rusted (as mine were) they may break (as mine did).
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/09/09 by
SILVERTIP from WEYBURN., SK, Canada, for a 2004 TITANIUM 1800 wrote:

WOULDN'T BE WITHOUT THEM, FINISHES OFF BACK END AND REDIRECTS EXHAUST AWAY FROM DRIVER..
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 10/05/08 by
Dominic Cottingham from Indy area, IN, United States, for a 2003 1800 wrote:

looks fine
Review Details 

4 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/20/07 by
Don Fortin from Lumby, BC, Canada, for a Elusion Red 2002 1800 wrote:

Have been wanting these for a long time I like the show chrome for they turn down more that kuryakyn and are slightly longer make the bike look more streamlined \
Review Details 

6 out of 7 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/06/06 by
wingman from San Antonio, TX, United States, for a 2005 1800 wrote:

Looks a lot better than the stock tips. I like the Show Chrome because they turn down a bit more than most and are a bit longer. Makes the back of the bike look a lot nicer.
Review Details 

6 out of 9 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/02/06 by
Eric from Marlow, OK, United States, for a 2005 Black Cherry 1800 wrote:

Great look. Easy install.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/02/06 by
Ernest Swofford from Saginaw, TX, United States, for a 2005 Trike, Black Cherry, 1800 wrote:

These are great looking tips
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/17/06 by
Vince from Las Vegas, NV, United States, for a 1800 wrote:

Easiest thing I installed and it looks great. I'm not mechanically inclined but this was so easy to install only 3 screws on each pipe and slide old tips off.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/10/06 by
Tomfitz Fitzgerald from Kernersville, NC, United States, for a 2005 Dark Cherrry 1800 wrote:

Extrenely easy to install. Look good and changes the sound to a more throaty growl. I installed them to protect the front of my trailer from soot and they do a great job.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/15/06 by
from Hayama, Japan, , Africa, for a 2005 1800 wrote:

These are sharp, gives my bike a nice sence of sex appeal
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/29/05 by
from Bartlett, TN, United States, for a 2005 Dark Gray Metallic 1800 wrote:

They really finish off the rear of the bike. Easy install and I get lots of compliments on them.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/09/05 by
from Monroe, GA, United States, for a 2004 1800 wrote:

Easy Install, good Looking, Nice Sound
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/04/05 by
from Nicolet, QC, Canada, for a 2002 1800 wrote:

Install next week GREAT
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/06/04 by
from St. Marys, GA, United States, for a 2004 "Flare Red" 1800 wrote:

Great looking option.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/19/04 by
from Ashburn, VA, United States, for a 2002 Silver Metallic 1800 wrote:

Again, one of the first to own. I had to wait 6 months for these to come out. I feel they do a great job especially since I pull my Kruzer trailer. They really do look great.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/14/04 by
from Bath, MI, United States, for a 1800 wrote:

Just put these on. They look great.In winter storage dont know if they will sound any different
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/03/04 by
from Sacramento, CA, United States, for a 1800 wrote:

Great look for the exhaust! The wife has turn-downs on her 1800, too.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/08/04 by
from Claymont, DE, United States, for a 1800 wrote:

I like the over all look
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 41    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Chrome Exhaust Tips (Pair)- Honda GL1800 Goldwing (2001 and newer) also viewed
Scroll right
}