Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Chrome Flame Accents - 6 inch flame (Pair)

Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Chrome Flame Accents - 6 inch flame (Pair)

Buy Now. Earn 36 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BBP-53-106A
MSRP: 39.95
Price: $35.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $3.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.33 (based on 82 reviews)

Breakdown:
43 Reviews
24 Reviews
14 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 82    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/19/10 by
THE WOOD MAN Bell (Rogerbell) from Wheeling, WV, United States, for a HONDA 2008 1800 VTX1800T (Tourer) wrote:

Well made and well chromed look great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/18/08 by
Tammie McKenzie (karmahappens) from Aptos, CA, United States, for a 2004 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

I love this accent! It is a sweet little addition to my star.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/16/08 by
RdRdR Schott (rjschott97) from Papillion, NE, United States, for a '08 1900 Raider wrote:

Nice accents.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 11/03/08 by
bluey (commodorevt98) from Brisbane, AUSTRALIA, , for a 2004 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

look good, nice chrome but rough on the edges
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/30/08 by
Ricardo H. Garduno (garduno69) from Mexico, , Americas, for a VT1100C2 ACE 1996 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

Excellent product and very easy to use
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/25/08 by
george (rider4) from Macungie, PA, United States, for a 2007 midnight star 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

I dont hve these type of flames, i got tank flames from motopsychographix for my roadstar.Really nice chrome.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/05/08 by
John Jansen (jayjaynz) from North Shore Auckland, New Zealand, , New Zealand, for a 2010 C90 Boulevard wrote:

looks good,
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/29/08 by
cili Cilia (jcilia) from Birkirkara, , Europe, for a Dragstrar 2007 two tone biege 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Nice solid piece still can't find the right place to stick them on
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/19/08 by
FRANK McCormick (cayote2nice) from STE-ANNE,CO'MADAWASKA, NB, Canada, for a 2006 Vulcan Limited Blue/silver gray 2000 Vulcan wrote:

I bought both sets the 6ยจ and the 3.25 size , and it more chrome to shine .
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/05/08 by
Ferran Mora (Ferran) from Barcelona, Spain, , Americas, for a 1993, purple black 1100 Virago wrote:

A little bit piece of color to add to your bike, I put them on both sides of the rear fender
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/18/08 by
Paul Sushames (sushames) from brisbane, , Asia, for a 1997 dragstar xvs650 orange 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

nice,quaility product adds a nice touch to tank,highly polished,great!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/11/07 by
shadowspirit diaz (spiritelvis) from , , for a 2003 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

good product
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/11/07 by
badboy (badboy1963) from Jerseyville, IL, United States, for a 2001 Black/Silver 1500 Vulcan Classic Fi wrote:

Wanted to add some detail to my plain air covers and this did the trick without costing alot of money...love the look of the flames and they were easy to curve and install to the air covers.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/12/07 by
jorge galvan (jorge_galvan) from caracas, , Venezuela, for a 2002 Purpura 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Excelente Adorno
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/24/07 by
mrkelton (mrkelton) from Houston, TX, United States, for a 2006 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Look nice.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/04/07 by
dave (driglaz) from Belmar, NJ, United States, for a 2003 Red 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

just ordered not on yet
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/29/07 by
Charles (usmalenurse) from Roseboro, NC, United States, for a 2006 10th Anniversary Edition 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Nice touch....can't have too much chrome. Put the 6" ones on the side panels and two 3 inch ones on the rear fender.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/08/07 by
rushnkat (catarinaarias) from west covina, CA, United States, for a black C50 Boulevard wrote:

I had to return these. I originally bought them thinking they would cover my old boulevard emblems I removed from the tank but these were just too small. I bought the 6" ones and returned them with no problems. They look nice. They just didn't work for me.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 04/29/07 by
stephen steinbruegge (stein) from salt lake city, UT, United States, for a black with flames 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/16/07 by
Bill (PondScum) from Poulsbo, WA, United States, for a 1999 Black 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

these are very cool.
Review Details 

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 82    next

}