Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Chrome Fuel Shutoff Knob

Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Chrome Fuel Shutoff Knob


Buy Now. Earn 9 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BBP-1-247
MSRP: 8.95
Price: $8.06   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $0.89 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.46 (based on 2395 reviews)

Breakdown:
41 Reviews
23 Reviews
6 Reviews
3 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 74    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/23/13 by
Frank A (frankd1a) from , MI, United States, for a 0 750 Magna wrote:

Just a lil' xtra

Was easy install adds just a little more shine


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/14/10 by
Pat (Magnaman1959) from , , United States, for a 2002 750 Magna wrote:

Great little adder that helps out with the "chroming" of the bike. Looks great and so easy to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 09/29/10 by
(pogo9090) from , , United States, for a 2002 750 Magna wrote:

thought it would be perfect for my Chrome and high gloss themed bike. But i am disappointed with the material it was made of. Also for my Magna the stock shutoff knob is shapped slightly different so the installation for such a small piece was a pain.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/11/09 by
(magnavahn) from Edmonton, AB, Canada, for a 1997 750 Magna wrote:

Didn't quite fit my bike, I had to file the inside a little. Its on now though and it looks good for plastic.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 07/29/08 by
jeff reichelderfe (honda94) from Chesapeake, VA, United States, for a 1994 black 750 Magna wrote:

It looks good but it really does not fit my 94 honda magna. When I put it on the indicator point too the off position when really the feul swith was on.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/07/08 by
Brian (andressb) from Ypsilanti, MI, United States, for a 1999 VF750C - Black 750 Magna wrote:

Adds a little more chrome to your ride
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/20/08 by
Garry DuQuette (MagnaDuke) from Wilsonville, OR, United States, for a 2000 750 Magna wrote:

One more piece of black plastic gone. Looks good and easy to install.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 04/26/08 by
(kcchiefsocd) from Torrance, CA, United States, for a 1994 750 Magna wrote:

Not a good fit on a 1994 Magna. Does not slip on all of the way. Bottom edge of gas tank is in the way. Good price for this piece, but could not install without lifting gas tank.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/16/08 by
Dean L (Magnesium) from , AB, Canada, for a 0 750 Magna wrote:

Works well
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/17/08 by
twiggy twigg (cruizon) from Nhill, , Australia, for a 98 VF750 Cynan Blue 750 Magna wrote:

xcellent item so easy
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 02/13/08 by
Joe (Joie) from Whiting, IN, United States, for a 1999 Red 750 Magna wrote:

Another piece of inexpensive chrome plastic.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/26/07 by
dark wing (darwinmurillo) from Medellin, , Canada, for a 1995 yellow 750 Magna wrote:

Great Option. It's a must have.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 10/16/07 by
Marshall (MadMag) from , IL, United States, for a 2003 750 Magna wrote:

nice , but I wish it was billet chrome instead of plastic.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/06/07 by
Mel Smith (n5vda) from Houston, TX, United States, for a 2003 Candy Blue 750 Magna wrote:

Chrome! Chrome!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 09/20/07 by
mark crissman (thekinger) from Newton Falls, OH, United States, for a 1994 Black 750 Magna wrote:

Not real sure if i like it or not. It's a lot bigger than i thought it'd be and i kinda like how the stock black one is a lot more inconspicuous. I may go back to the stock.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/01/07 by
william morales (widopof) from morovis, PR, United States, for a 1996 750 Magna wrote:

buen toque de llave
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/10/07 by
chris (cdholloway) from Stockbridge , GA, United States, for a 1999 black 750 Magna wrote:

looks good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/10/07 by
Ernest Gorski (dobrys) from Erie, PA, United States, for a 2004 Silver 750 Magna wrote:

Looks Great and the price doesn't hurt. Very Happy with this item.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/02/07 by
Russ Martin (Magnaruss) from Canton, GA, United States, for a 1988 goldwing trike 1996 750 Magna wrote:

its a chrome switch
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/29/07 by
matthewcolumbus (matthewcolumbus) from Hilliard, OH, United States, for a 1995 750 Magna wrote:

Looks much better than stock, very easy to install. All plastic though so hope it holds up ok over time.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 74    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Chrome Fuel Shutoff Knob also viewed
Scroll right
}
Images, css and javascript optimized via IISpeed by We-AMP