Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Chrome Fuel Shutoff Knob

Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Chrome Fuel Shutoff Knob


Buy Now. Earn 18 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BBP-1-247
MSRP: 8.95
Price: $8.06   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $0.89 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.46 (based on 2395 reviews)

Breakdown:
149 Reviews
90 Reviews
28 Reviews
2 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 270    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/23/14 by
Great Iron Steed (bculley) from Memphis, TN, US, for a 2005 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Nice Piece for Dressup

This knob and the associated Plate Cover really add a nice touch.  For some reason my eye is drawn to that area upon approaching my bike.  So I notice it readily.  This knob is plastic, same as OEM, but the cover purchased separately which goes behind the knob was metal.  For a couple of affordable pieces, I really like the improved look.  Make sure not to lose the screw that comes with this, I mistook it for part of the knob and almost lost it.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/09/13 by
Jeff (SHAGGY) Woodford (SHFIGGY) from , KY, United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Nice product
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 01/05/12 by
Andy Tran (Atran4) from , TX, United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Bling bling. It's all good!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/06/11 by
Jonathon (thinman) from Golden, CO, United States, for a 2000 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Shiny piece of ABS.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/24/11 by
(jamurphy21) from Jacksonville, FL, United States, for a 2004 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

This product is great. Nice little peice of chrome to catch the eye. Easy to install. Looks good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 02/09/11 by
Louie (raftwild) from Chapin, SC, United States, for a 2007 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Plastic but still looks good.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/27/10 by
Mark (msibincic) from Hanover Park, IL, United States, for a 2004 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Got for Christmas. One screw to replace and it already brightened up the side of the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/05/10 by
Greg Perks (gsperks) from , MO, United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Easy install and nice look. Has held up nicely so far. No problems
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/01/10 by
Eric Jablonowski (ejab42) from Kissimmee, FL, United States, for a 2005, black w/ Flames 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Looks great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/25/10 by
mike chaboude (mikechaboude) from Indianapolis, IN, United States, for a 2001 black 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

I love it Great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/03/10 by
Erik Dimattei (edimattei) from coatesville, PA, United States, for a 2004 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

very easy and looks great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 10/04/09 by
Marty (Spinsabre) from Canton, MI, United States, for a 2005 Black w/flames 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Plastic but still looks good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/21/09 by
Kevin Webb (ktwebb68) from Birmingham, AL, US, for a 2014 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

It's a chrome gas on/off/reserve switch
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 07/02/09 by
Patrick McVay (GangstaPat) from Wylie, TX, United States, for a 2007 Black/Flame 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

This looks very nice. I have the black Sabre with orange flames. It really stands out against all the black. I sent the matching cover back because it was plastic and it just didn't really seem to fit what I am doing with the bike, but this I like. If anyone ever makes one out of some sort of metal I will buy it. The plastic is the only thing that keeps this one from getting all fives. As for the installation, Move over caveman, so easy even an Accountant can do it!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/26/09 by
John Hollick (rolldog) from Sterling Heights, MI, United States, for a 2004 Candy Red 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

This is the 1 of 2 pieces of chrome you should have for the fuel valve.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 04/17/09 by
peasantdog (peasantdog) from Auburn, ME, United States, for a 2002 Honda Black 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

a bit of chrome. replaced the stock black plastic knob.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/20/09 by
vsman79 (vsman79) from , NC, United States, for a 1990 Ultra Classic 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Nice replacement for the stock fuel shutoff valve.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/07/09 by
lebo lebo (leboj) from HANOVER, PA, United States, for a 07 black with flames 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

nice adder look
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/21/09 by
DEREK CRAWFORD (DEREK857) from MIDDLETOWN, NY, United States, for a 2003 ORANGE 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

JUST ORDERED IT. MUST HAVE.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/20/09 by
AJ (ajkarn) from Goodyear, AZ, United States, for a 2004 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Looks Great and easy to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 270    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Chrome Fuel Shutoff Knob also viewed
Scroll right
}