Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Chrome Rear Lower Cowl (Pair)- Honda GL1800 Goldwing (01-10)

Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Chrome Rear Lower Cowl (Pair)- Honda GL1800 Goldwing (01-10)

Buy Now. Earn 271 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BBP-52-614
MSRP: 329.95
Price: $270.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $58.96 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
In Stock Usually ships within 4 business days what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.53 (based on 17 reviews)

Breakdown:
10 Reviews
6 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 17 of 17    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/29/07 by
C W from Hampton, VA, United States, for a 2003 Silver 1800 wrote:

not too hard too install and looks good !!!
Review Details 

18 out of 19 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/16/07 by
Frank Soltis from Toms River, NJ, United States, for a GL1800 2007 dark matallic orange 1800 wrote:

Looks good and enhances engine
Review Details 

6 out of 6 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/28/06 by
Steven Green from San Jose, CA, United States, for a 2005 1800 wrote:

Look very good. More difficult to install then I expected.
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/09/06 by
fernando ballesteros from ELLICOTT CITY, MD, United States, for a 2004 WHITE 1800 wrote:

LOOKS GREAT
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/05/06 by
from Dublin, CA, United States, for a 2004 Magenta Metallic 1800 wrote:

Great finishing touch, but can be slightly frustrating to install - patience is needed. My only compaint is when you really lean in a turn and it scrapes, the pocketbook whimpers a little bit because it's chrome being scraped.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/01/05 by
from Tracadie, NB, Canada, for a 1800 wrote:

Very nice peice, finishes the look of the engin it all flows.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/06/05 by
from Mont st hilaire, QC, Canada, for a 1800 wrote:

more chrome
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/12/04 by
from Morgantown, WV, United States, for a 1800 wrote:

Finishes out the chrome look.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/19/04 by
from Ashburn, VA, United States, for a 2002 Silver Metallic 1800 wrote:

These are nice chrome pieces to have. Here I thought I had put it on correctly but someone at a Rally pointed out that it wasn't quite right. This is not an easy install in my opinion. I felt like I needed 6 arms. I'm going to try and adjust these pieces in the next month or two.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/08/04 by
from Houston, TX, United States, for a 1800 wrote:

A must have, look 100% better looking then stock
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/22/03 by
from Leicester, MA, United States, for a 1800 wrote:

Needed chrome to finish the picture! Have but need to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/26/03 by
from Troy, OH, United States, for a 1800 wrote:

This is really a 2 person install. I tried it by myself with great difficulty. It can be done , but you really need an extra hand to keep the backend in place as you try to get the front lined up with the mounting holes.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/17/03 by
from , IL, United States, for a 1800 wrote:

great look dress up my under side . but wow what a bear to get on . but take your time and spend less time cuss... and hold your head the right way and you can do it .
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 10/06/03 by
from Edgewater, FL, United States, for a 2004 1800 wrote:

I had a little trouble with fit on the set I recieved, but once installed I love em ... world of difference over the primer grey factory finish.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/11/03 by
from Burnet, TX, United States, for a 1800 wrote:

You need this to continue the chrome line on the bottom of the bike. However, it is a pain to install. You will have to be careful when doing the rubber pieces. During install you have to wedge it im place.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/04/03 by
from Garwood, NJ, United States, for a 2002 Silver 1800 wrote:

gl1800bill is a Top 10 Reviewer I replaced the Hondaline chrome lowers with Showchrome's after an accident. Equal quality at half the price. They look great and are a good value to boot.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/07/03 by
from Galt, CA, United States, for a 2002 Chrome with Black 1800 wrote:

Went on fairly easy. Needed 5mm allen and 10mm wench . Looks great
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 17 of 17    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Chrome Rear Lower Cowl (Pair)- Honda GL1800 Goldwing (01-10) also viewed
Scroll right
}